Find Cheap Flights from Moscow Domodedovo to Phuket City (DME - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow Domodedovo to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿14,875
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,110
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
00:00
HKT
03:35
27h 35m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿19,077
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
06:35
30h 35m
2 stops
HKT
00:00
DME
19:30
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿19,945
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
00:00
HKT
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿14,875
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,942
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿15,342
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,311
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
17:30
17h 30m
2 stops
HKT
00:00
DME
01:10
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿15,342
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿20,745
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
00:00
HKT
10:25
34h 25m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,345
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
00:00
HKT
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,745
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
06:35
30h 35m
2 stops
HKT
00:00
DME
13:30
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,342
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
20:25
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,345
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
00:00
HKT
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿19,811
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
06:35
30h 35m
2 stops
HKT
00:00
DME
13:30
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿15,375
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
03:30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,546
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
00:00
HKT
23:05
23h 05m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿19,811
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
06:35
30h 35m
2 stops
HKT
00:00
DME
13:30
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,812
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
00:00
HKT
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,409
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
00:00
HKT
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DME
03:30
27h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
฿ 14,875
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 14,875