Find Deals on Flights from Moscow Domodedovo to Phuket City (DME - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Moscow Domodedovo to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,275
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
HKT
09:35
14h 05m
1 stop
HKT
04:20
DME
20:25
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,912
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
08:45
HKT
05:20
20h 35m
2 stops
HKT
14:10
DME
07:40
41h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,124
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DME
11:05
HKT
01:35
14h 30m
1 stop
HKT
13:50
DME
06:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,786
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
18:55
HKT
22:45
27h 50m
2 stops
HKT
17:55
DME
21:55
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿21,145
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DME
17:30
HKT
19:25
25h 55m
1 stop
HKT
16:25
DME
07:40
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,275
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
HKT
22:30
13h 30m
1 stop
HKT
04:20
DME
20:25
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿16,371
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DME
11:05
HKT
06:10
19h 05m
1 stop
HKT
16:10
DME
06:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,513
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
08:45
HKT
05:20
20h 35m
2 stops
HKT
10:40
DME
07:40
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿15,275
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
HKT
22:30
13h 30m
1 stop
HKT
04:20
DME
20:25
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,927
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
18:55
HKT
00:30
29h 35m
2 stops
HKT
17:55
DME
21:55
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,478
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DME
11:05
HKT
01:35
14h 30m
1 stop
HKT
13:50
DME
06:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,760
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
08:45
HKT
07:20
22h 35m
2 stops
HKT
10:40
DME
07:40
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿15,275
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
19:30
HKT
09:35
14h 05m
1 stop
HKT
04:20
DME
20:25
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,033
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
11:40
HKT
12:50
25h 10m
1 stop
HKT
16:55
DME
20:55
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,478
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DME
11:05
HKT
06:10
19h 05m
1 stop
HKT
16:10
DME
06:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿15,275
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
HKT
22:30
13h 30m
1 stop
HKT
15:35
DME
12:00
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,114
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
07:40
HKT
04:55
21h 15m
2 stops
HKT
01:55
DME
06:15
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿15,275
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DME
09:00
HKT
22:30
13h 30m
1 stop
HKT
15:35
DME
12:00
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,705
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DME
19:45
HKT
12:00
16h 15m
1 stop
HKT
20:10
DME
13:50
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,538
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DME
07:40
HKT
07:45
23h 05m
2 stops
HKT
17:55
DME
07:15
37h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Moscow
฿ 15,275
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 15,275