Find Deals on Flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿21,675
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
11:05
BKK
11:15
24h 10m
2 stops
BKK
20:45
YUL
00:55
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿24,610
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
BKK
21:40
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
YUL
21:20
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿26,484
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YUL
04:00
BKK
22:00
42h 00m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
YUL
20:12
25h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿26,873
Select
SWISS
SWISS
YUL
12:00
BKK
17:30
29h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
YUL
22:20
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿29,278
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YUL
02:25
BKK
06:35
28h 10m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
YUL
14:10
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿31,116
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
YUL
17:50
BKK
21:50
28h 00m
1 stop
BKK
18:30
YUL
01:55
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿33,591
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
YUL
12:11
BKK
01:50
61h 39m
2 stops
BKK
03:15
YUL
17:40
38h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿22,347
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
08:00
BKK
17:05
57h 05m
2 stops
BKK
05:35
YUL
17:00
59h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿24,610
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
BKK
21:40
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
YUL
21:20
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿22,630
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
01:00
BKK
03:10
26h 10m
2 stops
BKK
00:15
YUL
03:25
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿26,484
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YUL
04:00
BKK
22:00
42h 00m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
YUL
22:22
40h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿54,383
Select
KLM
KLM
YUL
14:45
BKK
18:50
28h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿27,262
Select
SWISS
SWISS
YUL
12:50
BKK
18:35
29h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
YUL
21:55
37h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,630
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
23:00
BKK
06:10
31h 10m
2 stops
BKK
00:40
YUL
14:20
37h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿26,484
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YUL
05:05
BKK
06:05
25h 00m
2 stops
BKK
06:00
YUL
22:22
40h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿29,278
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YUL
03:25
BKK
06:55
27h 30m
2 stops
BKK
04:15
YUL
06:17
26h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿27,050
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
BKK
21:40
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
YUL
21:20
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿27,262
Select
SWISS
SWISS
YUL
12:50
BKK
18:35
29h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
YUL
22:10
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿22,665
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
03:15
BKK
10:00
30h 45m
2 stops
BKK
14:10
YUL
16:48
26h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿31,222
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
YUL
17:50
BKK
21:50
28h 00m
1 stop
BKK
18:30
YUL
01:55
31h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Montreal
฿ 21,675
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 21,675