Find Cheap Flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿24,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
08:00
BKK
05:40
21h 40m
1 stop
BKK
11:35
YUL
17:00
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿24,878
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
BKK
21:40
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
YUL
21:20
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿25,661
Select
SWISS
SWISS
YUL
12:50
BKK
18:35
29h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
YUL
22:10
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿27,363
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YUL
05:05
BKK
22:00
40h 55m
2 stops
BKK
17:45
YUL
22:21
28h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿29,133
Select
KLM
KLM
YUL
14:01
BKK
17:05
27h 04m
1 stop
BKK
07:15
YUL
00:05
40h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿29,371
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
YUL
09:40
BKK
09:40
24h 00m
2 stops
BKK
20:25
YUL
00:45
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿29,439
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YUL
17:00
BKK
22:35
29h 35m
2 stops
BKK
10:50
YUL
08:40
45h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿30,051
Select
Air France
Air France
YUL
15:20
BKK
18:50
27h 30m
2 stops
BKK
05:50
YUL
02:50
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿32,332
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
YUL
19:05
BKK
23:50
28h 45m
1 stop
BKK
19:05
YUL
01:55
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿33,251
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YUL
17:00
BKK
08:25
39h 25m
2 stops
BKK
10:55
YUL
07:23
44h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿39,751
Select
Finnair
Finnair
YUL
17:35
BKK
16:15
46h 40m
2 stops
BKK
04:55
YUL
02:45
45h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿40,261
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YUL
04:00
BKK
10:55
30h 55m
2 stops
BKK
05:50
YUL
14:15
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿40,840
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YUL
15:25
BKK
19:00
27h 35m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
YUL
14:15
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿24,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
04:55
BKK
12:15
31h 20m
2 stops
BKK
13:55
YUL
20:55
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿25,593
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
BKK
16:20
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
YUL
21:20
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,661
Select
SWISS
SWISS
YUL
12:00
BKK
17:30
29h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
YUL
22:20
38h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿51,526
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
YUL
07:00
BKK
16:10
33h 10m
2 stops
BKK
04:40
YUL
23:54
43h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿24,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
14:00
BKK
00:00
34h 00m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
YUL
15:45
41h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿27,363
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YUL
03:00
BKK
05:55
26h 55m
2 stops
BKK
04:50
YUL
20:15
39h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿25,593
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
BKK
21:40
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
YUL
21:20
23h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Montreal
฿ 24,334
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 24,334