Find Cheap Flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Montreal Elliott Trudeau to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿21,387
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
01:30
BKK
10:00
32h 30m
2 stops
BKK
14:05
YUL
16:48
26h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿25,049
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
BKK
16:20
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
YUL
20:45
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,418
Select
SWISS
SWISS
YUL
12:50
BKK
18:35
29h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
YUL
22:10
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿27,684
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
YUL
09:40
BKK
09:40
24h 00m
2 stops
BKK
21:40
YUL
02:28
28h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿29,155
Select
KLM
KLM
YUL
14:40
BKK
18:50
28h 10m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿29,566
Select
Air France
Air France
YUL
12:50
BKK
16:35
27h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
YUL
02:50
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿31,858
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
YUL
04:00
BKK
08:50
28h 50m
2 stops
BKK
04:50
YUL
20:12
39h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿31,995
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YUL
17:00
BKK
22:35
29h 35m
2 stops
BKK
12:25
YUL
08:40
44h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿41,440
Select
Finnair
Finnair
YUL
17:40
BKK
16:15
22h 35m
2 stops
BKK
04:55
YUL
02:45
45h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿21,421
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
02:00
BKK
02:35
24h 35m
2 stops
BKK
02:25
YUL
04:40
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿43,972
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YUL
15:25
BKK
19:00
27h 35m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
YUL
14:15
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿21,627
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
00:40
BKK
02:55
26h 15m
2 stops
BKK
01:35
YUL
03:11
25h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,083
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
BKK
22:30
28h 30m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
YUL
20:45
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿28,094
Select
SWISS
SWISS
YUL
13:00
BKK
18:35
29h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
YUL
21:55
37h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿23,440
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YUL
00:00
BKK
02:35
26h 35m
2 stops
BKK
00:15
YUL
03:22
27h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿25,802
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
BKK
21:40
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
YUL
21:20
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿29,155
Select
KLM
KLM
YUL
14:40
BKK
18:50
28h 10m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
YUL
23:50
39h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿29,326
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
YUL
09:40
BKK
09:40
24h 00m
2 stops
BKK
22:00
YUL
02:28
28h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿29,566
Select
Air France
Air France
YUL
12:50
BKK
16:35
27h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
YUL
02:50
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿25,802
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
YUL
18:00
BKK
13:25
19h 25m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
YUL
21:20
28h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Montreal
฿ 21,387
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 21,387