Find Deals on Flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿29,727
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
06:05
BKK
14:20
32h 15m
1 stop
BKK
09:30
MSP
22:34
36h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿33,593
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MSP
00:00
BKK
14:55
38h 55m
2 stops
BKK
03:35
MSP
23:07
43h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿38,702
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MSP
02:30
BKK
15:35
37h 05m
2 stops
BKK
11:40
MSP
23:47
36h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿40,369
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
MSP
04:20
BKK
05:10
24h 50m
2 stops
BKK
17:25
MSP
19:40
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿40,901
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MSP
11:15
BKK
20:50
33h 35m
2 stops
BKK
06:30
MSP
06:00
47h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿41,114
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
MSP
15:45
BKK
06:10
38h 25m
2 stops
BKK
20:15
MSP
18:29
46h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿44,697
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MSP
08:16
BKK
19:20
35h 04m
2 stops
BKK
16:40
MSP
08:10
39h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿44,945
Select
Delta
Delta
MSP
02:10
BKK
04:55
26h 45m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
MSP
13:50
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿45,548
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MSP
04:20
BKK
05:35
25h 15m
2 stops
BKK
01:45
MSP
02:33
24h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿48,280
Select
ANA
ANA
MSP
00:15
BKK
05:35
29h 20m
2 stops
BKK
17:55
MSP
21:59
28h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
฿52,785
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
MSP
12:52
BKK
19:00
30h 08m
2 stops
BKK
19:55
MSP
00:58
53h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿29,727
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
21:00
BKK
02:55
29h 55m
2 stops
BKK
06:50
MSP
21:50
39h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿29,727
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
07:50
BKK
15:35
31h 45m
2 stops
BKK
18:10
MSP
00:52
30h 42m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿67,010
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MSP
15:05
BKK
23:50
32h 45m
2 stops
BKK
20:55
MSP
02:56
30h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿33,593
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MSP
00:00
BKK
12:35
36h 35m
2 stops
BKK
03:35
MSP
23:07
43h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿29,727
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
22:30
BKK
13:15
38h 45m
1 stop
BKK
02:10
MSP
13:45
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿33,629
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MSP
02:15
BKK
01:40
47h 25m
2 stops
BKK
03:35
MSP
21:42
42h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,950
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MSP
01:30
BKK
15:35
37h 05m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
MSP
23:44
31h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿29,727
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
00:25
BKK
03:00
26h 35m
2 stops
BKK
22:50
MSP
22:51
24h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿40,369
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
MSP
01:00
BKK
05:10
28h 10m
2 stops
BKK
03:15
MSP
02:33
23h 18m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Minneapolis
฿ 29,727
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 29,727