Find Deals on Flights from Milan Malpensa to Phuket City (MXP - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Malpensa to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿18,041
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MXP
09:15
HKT
02:20
17h 05m
1 stop
HKT
14:20
MXP
08:55
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,681
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
05:10
HKT
21:00
15h 50m
1 stop
HKT
11:15
MXP
08:45
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,930
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
03:05
HKT
18:05
15h 00m
1 stop
HKT
01:30
MXP
19:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,856
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
07:40
HKT
06:10
22h 30m
1 stop
HKT
10:55
MXP
07:55
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,176
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
12:10
HKT
06:40
18h 30m
1 stop
HKT
14:40
MXP
12:55
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿20,532
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MXP
09:55
HKT
10:10
24h 15m
2 stops
HKT
07:55
MXP
00:35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,816
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
05:05
HKT
07:20
26h 15m
1 stop
HKT
15:20
MXP
08:00
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,254
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MXP
09:15
HKT
02:20
17h 05m
1 stop
HKT
08:25
MXP
08:55
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,717
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
05:10
HKT
10:50
29h 40m
1 stop
HKT
11:15
MXP
08:45
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿37,683
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
MXP
15:35
HKT
17:35
26h 00m
1 stop
HKT
09:05
MXP
09:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,176
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
12:50
HKT
08:35
19h 45m
1 stop
HKT
15:35
MXP
13:35
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,283
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
06:10
HKT
17:05
34h 55m
1 stop
HKT
04:00
MXP
19:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,460
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
07:40
HKT
09:20
24h 40m
1 stop
HKT
04:30
MXP
07:15
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,752
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
05:10
HKT
21:00
15h 50m
1 stop
HKT
17:00
MXP
20:35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,895
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MXP
07:05
HKT
00:30
17h 25m
1 stop
HKT
14:25
MXP
08:35
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,101
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
16:15
HKT
07:20
15h 05m
1 stop
HKT
15:20
MXP
13:55
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,137
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MXP
09:55
HKT
22:30
36h 35m
2 stops
HKT
16:55
MXP
23:35
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,283
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
10:05
HKT
19:50
33h 45m
1 stop
HKT
04:00
MXP
19:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,567
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
07:40
HKT
06:10
22h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05:15
MXP
06:55
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,603
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
12:10
HKT
06:40
18h 30m
1 stop
HKT
14:40
MXP
12:55
22h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
฿ 18,041
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 18,041