Find Deals on Flights from Milan Malpensa to Phuket City (MXP - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Malpensa to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,786
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
12:50
HKT
08:35
19h 45m
1 stop
HKT
04:20
MXP
13:55
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,857
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
07:20
HKT
22:20
15h 00m
1 stop
HKT
05:10
MXP
09:25
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,448
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
17:15
HKT
08:20
15h 05m
1 stop
HKT
16:25
MXP
14:25
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,367
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
07:40
HKT
06:10
22h 30m
1 stop
HKT
09:55
MXP
06:55
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,514
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MXP
14:20
HKT
23:30
33h 10m
1 stop
HKT
06:45
MXP
12:10
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,009
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
02:45
HKT
19:00
16h 15m
1 stop
HKT
01:30
MXP
10:35
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,210
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
07:20
HKT
22:20
15h 00m
1 stop
HKT
20:10
MXP
15:20
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,493
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
17:40
HKT
07:35
13h 55m
1 stop
HKT
04:20
MXP
13:55
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿19,518
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
16:15
HKT
07:20
15h 05m
1 stop
HKT
16:20
MXP
14:55
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,316
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
07:20
HKT
22:20
15h 00m
1 stop
HKT
20:10
MXP
15:20
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,811
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
18:45
HKT
08:35
13h 50m
1 stop
HKT
04:20
MXP
21:00
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿20,968
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
07:40
HKT
22:35
14h 55m
1 stop
HKT
10:55
MXP
07:55
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,660
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
16:15
HKT
07:20
15h 05m
1 stop
HKT
13:10
MXP
13:55
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,387
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
07:20
HKT
22:20
15h 00m
1 stop
HKT
20:10
MXP
15:20
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿21,110
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
09:00
HKT
08:10
23h 10m
1 stop
HKT
06:15
MXP
07:15
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿19,448
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
12:50
HKT
08:35
19h 45m
1 stop
HKT
04:20
MXP
21:00
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,837
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
18:10
HKT
09:40
15h 30m
1 stop
HKT
14:10
MXP
14:25
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿18,458
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
07:20
HKT
22:20
15h 00m
1 stop
HKT
20:10
MXP
15:20
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,180
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
07:40
HKT
06:10
22h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05:15
MXP
06:55
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,518
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
18:45
HKT
08:35
13h 50m
1 stop
HKT
04:20
MXP
21:00
16h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
฿ 17,786
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 17,786