Find Deals on Flights from Milan Malpensa to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Malpensa to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,821
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
18:10
BKK
09:25
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
MXP
14:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿14,891
Select
KLM
KLM
MXP
15:30
BKK
00:50
33h 20m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
MXP
13:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,135
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
15:55
BKK
05:50
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MXP
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,449
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MXP
00:30
BKK
00:35
24h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
MXP
22:50
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿15,867
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:20
BKK
09:00
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
MXP
20:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,042
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
10:50
BKK
00:35
13h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
MXP
22:55
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,286
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
07:40
BKK
06:25
22h 45m
1 stop
BKK
17:10
MXP
07:55
38h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿18,413
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MXP
14:20
BKK
23:20
33h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:10
MXP
23:25
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿18,657
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
07:20
BKK
12:05
28h 45m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
MXP
09:25
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿19,948
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MXP
12:10
BKK
00:55
36h 45m
2 stops
BKK
17:50
MXP
13:55
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿20,645
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
18:45
BKK
10:00
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
MXP
13:55
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,528
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MXP
11:00
BKK
01:55
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
MXP
11:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿24,621
Select
Finnair
Finnair
MXP
07:25
BKK
22:15
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
MXP
19:05
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿24,760
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MXP
10:15
BKK
05:10
18h 55m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
MXP
09:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿14,856
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
18:10
BKK
09:25
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
14:20
MXP
14:25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,891
Select
KLM
KLM
MXP
02:45
BKK
00:50
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
MXP
19:40
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿15,205
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
10:45
BKK
05:50
19h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MXP
14:45
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,519
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MXP
09:40
BKK
00:35
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
MXP
13:30
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,972
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:20
BKK
09:00
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
MXP
20:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,856
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
18:10
BKK
11:05
16h 55m
1 stop
BKK
14:20
MXP
14:25
24h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
฿ 14,821
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,821