Find Deals on Flights from Milan Malpensa to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Malpensa to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿12,124
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
16:30
BKK
19:45
27h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
MXP
21:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,873
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
06:00
BKK
03:40
21h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
MXP
13:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿14,979
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
06:05
BKK
20:35
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
14:20
MXP
08:40
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿15,613
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
10:45
BKK
00:25
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MXP
14:45
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿15,719
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
07:40
BKK
00:10
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
13:30
MXP
06:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,600
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
07:20
BKK
03:30
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
21:35
MXP
15:20
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,058
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
06:05
BKK
00:35
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
MXP
22:55
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,124
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
17:30
BKK
07:45
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
MXP
21:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿12,124
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
BKK
21:20
27h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
MXP
20:30
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿12,124
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
BKK
09:00
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
MXP
20:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,225
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
18:10
BKK
09:25
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
14:20
MXP
08:40
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
16:40
BKK
07:50
15h 10m
1 stop
BKK
03:35
MXP
20:45
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,648
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
10:45
BKK
00:25
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MXP
19:55
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,789
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
08:40
BKK
07:25
22h 45m
1 stop
BKK
17:10
MXP
07:15
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿12,159
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
16:30
BKK
19:45
27h 15m
1 stop
BKK
05:00
MXP
21:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
12:10
BKK
07:50
19h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
MXP
13:55
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,542
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
16:15
BKK
08:40
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
03:35
MXP
13:55
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,648
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
15:55
BKK
00:25
32h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MXP
10:35
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,622
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
10:05
BKK
09:15
23h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:25
MXP
15:20
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿12,159
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
BKK
09:00
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
MXP
20:30
27h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
฿ 12,124
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 12,124