Find Deals on Flights from Milan Malpensa to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (MXP - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Malpensa to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿12,099
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
BKK
09:00
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
MXP
20:45
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿14,788
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
16:15
BKK
08:40
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
03:35
MXP
13:55
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿15,247
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
18:45
BKK
10:00
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
MXP
07:50
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,743
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
07:40
BKK
03:35
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
MXP
06:55
38h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿15,778
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
13:55
BKK
22:45
32h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
MXP
00:15
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,971
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
07:20
BKK
03:15
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
MXP
09:25
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,891
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MXP
14:20
BKK
23:20
33h 00m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
MXP
14:45
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿23,030
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MXP
03:00
BKK
02:30
23h 30m
1 stop
BKK
19:45
MXP
20:15
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿12,134
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
BKK
09:00
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
MXP
20:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿12,170
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
16:30
BKK
19:45
27h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
MXP
21:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,170
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
17:30
BKK
07:45
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
MXP
21:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿14,858
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
05:05
BKK
21:55
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
MXP
14:55
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
06:00
BKK
03:40
21h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
MXP
13:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,778
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
07:40
BKK
00:10
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
MXP
07:55
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿16,026
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
02:45
BKK
05:50
27h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MXP
14:45
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿12,170
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
BKK
21:20
27h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
MXP
20:30
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿15,247
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
05:05
BKK
07:05
26h 00m
1 stop
BKK
03:35
MXP
08:00
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,778
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
07:40
BKK
00:10
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
MXP
07:55
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,026
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
12:10
BKK
07:50
19h 40m
1 stop
BKK
03:35
MXP
20:45
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿12,170
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:15
BKK
09:00
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
MXP
20:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Thai Airways
Direct flights MXP - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart MXP Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
941 13:05 05:55 12 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
฿ 12,099
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 12,099