Find Deals on Flights from Milan Malpensa to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (MXP - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Malpensa to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿12,841
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:20
BKK
09:00
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
MXP
20:25
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,827
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MXP
08:50
BKK
22:55
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
MXP
14:30
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
฿15,360
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
06:00
BKK
03:50
21h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
MXP
18:55
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,714
Select
Finnair
Finnair
MXP
15:00
BKK
22:15
31h 15m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
MXP
11:05
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,282
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
04:50
BKK
19:55
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
MXP
12:55
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,388
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
05:10
BKK
20:35
15h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04:30
MXP
20:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿16,530
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
07:40
BKK
00:10
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
13:30
MXP
06:55
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿16,814
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MXP
09:15
BKK
01:45
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
13:40
MXP
08:55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿17,133
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
07:10
BKK
00:35
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
09:05
MXP
22:50
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿17,630
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
06:55
BKK
00:10
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
MXP
14:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,196
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:20
BKK
09:00
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
MXP
20:45
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿13,338
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
16:30
BKK
06:45
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
04:00
MXP
20:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,863
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MXP
08:50
BKK
22:55
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
MXP
14:30
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
฿15,572
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
02:10
BKK
22:45
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
MXP
14:50
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,338
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
16:30
BKK
19:45
27h 15m
1 stop
BKK
04:00
MXP
20:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿32,635
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
MXP
05:05
BKK
15:25
34h 20m
2 stops
BKK
03:50
MXP
08:00
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,898
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MXP
08:50
BKK
22:55
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
MXP
13:30
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,530
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
05:10
BKK
20:35
15h 25m
1 stop
BKK
05:30
MXP
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,133
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MXP
09:15
BKK
04:50
19h 35m
1 stop
BKK
13:20
MXP
08:55
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,133
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
06:05
BKK
00:35
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
09:05
MXP
22:50
13h 45m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Thai Airways
Direct flights MXP - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart MXP Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
941 13:05 05:55 1 Dec - 3 Jan
941 13:05 05:55 19 Dec - 2 Jan
941 13:05 05:55 5 Jan - 9 Jan
941 13:05 05:55 10 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
฿ 12,841
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 12,841