Find Deals on Flights from Milan to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,231
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
06:40
BKK
11:05
28h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
MXP
14:25
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,794
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
06:50
BKK
00:50
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
LIN
11:05
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,106
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
10:45
BKK
05:50
19h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MXP
14:45
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,280
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MXP
00:30
BKK
00:35
24h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
MXP
13:30
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿15,905
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
18:20
BKK
09:00
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
MXP
20:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,773
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
11:05
BKK
00:35
13h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
MXP
22:55
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,947
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MXP
08:40
BKK
04:35
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:10
MXP
07:55
38h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,517
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MXP
10:05
BKK
00:00
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
MXP
09:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿20,558
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MXP
18:45
BKK
10:00
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
MXP
13:55
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿21,184
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
MXP
16:40
BKK
04:20
35h 40m
2 stops
BKK
21:35
MXP
09:00
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,962
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MXP
03:05
BKK
01:55
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
19:45
MXP
22:55
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,587
Select
Finnair
Finnair
MXP
07:25
BKK
22:15
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
MXP
11:05
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿24,726
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MXP
10:15
BKK
05:10
18h 55m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
MXP
09:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿14,655
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
18:10
BKK
09:25
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
MXP
14:25
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿14,828
Select
KLM
KLM
MXP
15:30
BKK
00:50
33h 20m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
MXP
13:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,106
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MXP
06:35
BKK
00:25
17h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MXP
19:55
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,384
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
MXP
00:30
BKK
00:35
24h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
MXP
22:50
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿16,218
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
17:30
BKK
07:45
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
MXP
20:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿14,794
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
18:10
BKK
09:25
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
14:20
MXP
14:25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,828
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
06:50
BKK
00:50
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
LIN
11:05
27h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
only ฿ 13,231
only ฿ 14,794
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 13,231