Find Deals on Flights from Milan Linate to Phuket City (LIN - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Linate to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,436
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
13:25
HKT
07:35
18h 10m
2 stops
HKT
14:10
LIN
14:50
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿36,919
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIN
02:30
HKT
02:55
24h 25m
2 stops
HKT
16:55
LIN
11:25
42h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿20,542
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
12:25
HKT
06:35
18h 10m
2 stops
HKT
14:10
LIN
23:50
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,648
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
12:25
HKT
06:35
42h 10m
2 stops
HKT
13:10
LIN
11:20
46h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,648
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
04:05
HKT
06:35
26h 30m
2 stops
HKT
13:10
LIN
22:50
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,648
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
06:20
HKT
06:35
24h 15m
2 stops
HKT
14:10
LIN
00:45
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿20,683
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
12:25
HKT
06:35
18h 10m
2 stops
HKT
14:10
LIN
20:45
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,683
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
04:05
HKT
22:50
18h 45m
2 stops
HKT
13:10
LIN
19:45
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿20,683
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
13:25
HKT
08:25
19h 00m
2 stops
HKT
04:50
LIN
22:50
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿20,719
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
07:20
HKT
07:35
24h 15m
2 stops
HKT
14:10
LIN
23:50
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿20,719
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
13:25
HKT
08:25
19h 00m
2 stops
HKT
03:00
LIN
22:50
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿20,719
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
05:05
HKT
00:45
19h 40m
2 stops
HKT
04:50
LIN
22:50
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,754
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
04:05
HKT
06:35
26h 30m
2 stops
HKT
13:10
LIN
22:50
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,895
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
05:05
HKT
00:45
19h 40m
2 stops
HKT
03:00
LIN
22:50
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 44 days
฿21,001
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
04:05
HKT
06:35
26h 30m
2 stops
HKT
14:10
LIN
14:50
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,036
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
12:25
HKT
22:50
34h 25m
2 stops
HKT
13:10
LIN
22:50
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,036
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
04:05
HKT
06:35
26h 30m
2 stops
HKT
13:10
LIN
19:45
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿21,036
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
12:25
HKT
06:35
18h 10m
2 stops
HKT
14:10
LIN
23:50
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,107
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
13:25
HKT
08:25
19h 00m
2 stops
HKT
04:50
LIN
22:50
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿21,142
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
04:05
HKT
06:35
26h 30m
2 stops
HKT
13:10
LIN
22:50
33h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
฿ 20,436
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 20,436