Find Deals on Flights from Milan Linate to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Linate to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿15,099
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIN
09:20
BKK
00:40
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:15
LIN
23:25
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,271
Select
Air France
Air France
LIN
05:55
BKK
00:50
18h 55m
2 stops
BKK
05:50
LIN
09:50
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿15,856
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
06:50
BKK
00:50
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
LIN
11:05
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿21,944
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LIN
03:15
BKK
00:10
20h 55m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
LIN
18:05
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿22,529
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
15:30
BKK
05:10
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
LIN
10:50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿29,958
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
LIN
15:40
BKK
09:25
41h 45m
2 stops
BKK
04:40
LIN
17:10
36h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿15,306
Select
Air France
Air France
LIN
05:55
BKK
22:35
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
LIN
09:50
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿15,856
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
06:50
BKK
00:50
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
LIN
11:05
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,994
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIN
07:30
BKK
00:40
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
LIN
11:35
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,478
Select
Air France
Air France
LIN
16:40
BKK
22:35
29h 55m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
LIN
20:45
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿16,234
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
06:50
BKK
00:50
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
LIN
11:05
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,301
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIN
09:20
BKK
00:40
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
LIN
11:35
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿16,234
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
06:50
BKK
00:50
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
LIN
11:05
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,234
Select
Air France
Air France
LIN
16:40
BKK
22:35
29h 55m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
LIN
20:45
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,438
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIN
15:55
BKK
00:40
32h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
LIN
11:35
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,234
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
06:50
BKK
00:50
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
LIN
11:05
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,269
Select
Air France
Air France
LIN
16:40
BKK
22:35
29h 55m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
LIN
20:45
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿23,251
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LIN
03:15
BKK
22:10
18h 55m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
LIN
18:05
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,595
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
14:00
BKK
05:10
15h 10m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
LIN
10:50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,234
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
06:50
BKK
00:50
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
LIN
11:05
27h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
฿ 15,099
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,099