Find Deals on Flights from Marseille to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Marseille to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,688
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
12:50
BKK
00:40
35h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
11:15
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,934
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
07:45
BKK
05:50
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MRS
17:55
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,798
Select
Air France
Air France
MRS
05:45
BKK
00:50
19h 05m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
MRS
00:00
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿17,902
Select
KLM
KLM
MRS
05:45
BKK
00:50
19h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
MRS
23:25
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿19,664
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MRS
06:40
BKK
05:10
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
MRS
11:00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿23,673
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MRS
13:05
BKK
09:25
20h 20m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
MRS
13:00
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿15,552
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
15:35
BKK
00:40
33h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
11:15
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,934
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
13:50
BKK
05:50
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MRS
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,586
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
17:05
BKK
00:40
31h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
17:00
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿17,798
Select
Air France
Air France
MRS
05:45
BKK
00:50
19h 05m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
MRS
00:00
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿35,872
Select
Finnair
Finnair
MRS
05:35
BKK
22:15
16h 40m
2 stops
BKK
04:55
MRS
00:00
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,621
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
17:00
BKK
00:40
31h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
17:00
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿18,904
Select
KLM
KLM
MRS
05:45
BKK
00:50
19h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
MRS
23:25
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿17,902
Select
Air France
Air France
MRS
08:35
BKK
22:35
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
MRS
00:00
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,936
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
07:45
BKK
05:50
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MRS
17:55
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿40,261
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MRS
11:20
BKK
21:50
34h 30m
2 stops
BKK
16:55
MRS
00:00
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,936
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
07:45
BKK
00:25
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MRS
17:55
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,312
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
07:10
BKK
00:40
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
11:15
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿18,247
Select
Air France
Air France
MRS
11:20
BKK
22:35
35h 15m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
MRS
00:00
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿20,390
Select
KLM
KLM
MRS
13:45
BKK
22:35
32h 50m
2 stops
BKK
08:05
MRS
23:25
15h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Marseille
฿ 14,688
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,688