Find Deals on Flights from Marseille to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Marseille to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿14,964
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
17:05
BKK
00:40
31h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
21:15
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,431
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
07:45
BKK
05:50
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
MRS
11:50
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,714
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MRS
07:35
BKK
07:05
23h 30m
2 stops
BKK
14:05
MRS
00:50
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,287
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MRS
14:30
BKK
05:10
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
MRS
11:00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿25,719
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MRS
15:15
BKK
23:20
32h 05m
2 stops
BKK
08:10
MRS
10:45
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿28,549
Select
KLM
KLM
MRS
05:40
BKK
22:35
16h 55m
2 stops
BKK
08:05
MRS
23:25
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
17:05
BKK
00:40
31h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
11:15
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
07:10
BKK
00:40
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
11:15
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
07:10
BKK
00:40
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
11:15
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,502
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
13:50
BKK
05:50
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MRS
17:55
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿18,714
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MRS
08:45
BKK
09:25
24h 40m
2 stops
BKK
14:20
MRS
13:00
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿15,035
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
07:10
BKK
00:40
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
11:15
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,210
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
13:50
BKK
00:25
34h 35m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MRS
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,245
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MRS
02:40
BKK
22:55
20h 15m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
MRS
23:55
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿15,035
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
12:50
BKK
00:40
35h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
21:15
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,429
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MRS
14:05
BKK
04:20
14h 15m
2 stops
BKK
18:50
MRS
11:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,210
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
07:45
BKK
00:25
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MRS
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,245
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MRS
08:45
BKK
11:05
26h 20m
2 stops
BKK
04:40
MRS
13:00
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿15,035
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
07:10
BKK
00:40
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
19:45
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,316
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MRS
01:40
BKK
07:05
29h 25m
2 stops
BKK
14:05
MRS
13:55
23h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Marseille
฿ 14,964
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,964