Find Deals on Flights from Marseille to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (MRS - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Marseille to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,107
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
07:45
BKK
05:50
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
MRS
17:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,356
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
07:10
BKK
00:40
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
11:15
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿18,779
Select
KLM
KLM
MRS
13:45
BKK
00:50
35h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
MRS
15:20
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,277
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MRS
13:50
BKK
03:00
13h 10m
1 stop
BKK
18:50
MRS
11:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,419
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MRS
08:45
BKK
11:05
26h 20m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
MRS
23:55
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿33,610
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MRS
02:20
BKK
04:55
26h 35m
2 stops
BKK
08:35
MRS
09:50
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,320
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
07:45
BKK
00:25
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MRS
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,356
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
07:10
BKK
00:40
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
11:15
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,320
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
13:50
BKK
05:50
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MRS
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,498
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
15:35
BKK
00:40
33h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
17:00
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,668
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MRS
07:35
BKK
08:40
25h 05m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
MRS
17:30
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿19,952
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MRS
01:10
BKK
03:00
25h 50m
2 stops
BKK
18:50
MRS
11:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿40,083
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MRS
13:50
BKK
21:40
31h 50m
2 stops
BKK
04:45
MRS
11:00
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿17,392
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
13:50
BKK
05:50
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MRS
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿17,569
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MRS
07:10
BKK
00:40
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
MRS
11:15
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,668
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MRS
07:35
BKK
08:40
25h 05m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
MRS
12:15
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿20,095
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MRS
14:30
BKK
05:10
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
MRS
11:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,775
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MRS
07:35
BKK
08:40
25h 05m
2 stops
BKK
04:35
MRS
18:30
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿20,095
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MRS
14:30
BKK
05:10
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
MRS
11:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿18,459
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MRS
13:50
BKK
05:50
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
MRS
11:50
18h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Marseille
฿ 17,107
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 17,107