Find Cheap Flights from Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl to Phuket City (MNL - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,328
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
HKT
18:05
9h 10m
1 stop
HKT
17:40
MNL
07:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,638
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
05:40
11h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
16:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,085
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
16:50
HKT
12:35
19h 45m
1 stop
HKT
18:00
MNL
00:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
10:15
HKT
06:35
20h 20m
1 stop
HKT
04:50
MNL
12:55
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿13,688
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
02:50
HKT
14:25
11h 35m
1 stop
HKT
14:10
MNL
07:00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,879
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
16:05
21h 55m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
16:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,326
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
17:00
HKT
06:10
13h 10m
1 stop
HKT
18:00
MNL
00:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,532
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
HKT
18:05
9h 10m
1 stop
HKT
17:40
MNL
07:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,291
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
16:05
21h 55m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
16:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,876
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
17:00
HKT
09:00
16h 00m
1 stop
HKT
18:00
MNL
04:55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,701
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
12:40
HKT
04:35
15h 55m
1 stop
HKT
16:10
MNL
10:35
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,326
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
05:40
11h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
23:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,701
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
03:40
HKT
16:20
12h 40m
1 stop
HKT
06:15
MNL
18:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,498
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
05:40
11h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
23:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,252
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
HKT
18:05
9h 10m
1 stop
HKT
17:40
MNL
07:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,701
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
12:40
HKT
06:35
17h 55m
1 stop
HKT
04:30
MNL
12:25
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,839
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
17:00
HKT
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
HKT
18:00
MNL
04:55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿7,566
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
05:40
11h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
23:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,701
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
10:15
HKT
06:35
20h 20m
1 stop
HKT
06:15
MNL
18:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,566
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
05:40
11h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
23:35
18h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manila
฿ 6,328
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 6,328