Find Cheap Flights from Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl to Phuket City (MNL - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
฿6,007
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
12:40
HKT
05:20
16h 40m
1 stop
HKT
11:15
MNL
23:55
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,343
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:40
HKT
17:40
9h 00m
1 stop
HKT
16:15
MNL
06:15
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,376
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
MNL
18:10
HKT
16:05
21h 55m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
16:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,282
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
02:50
HKT
14:25
11h 35m
1 stop
HKT
06:30
MNL
16:25
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
฿6,007
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
15:50
HKT
05:20
13h 30m
1 stop
HKT
11:15
MNL
23:55
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,007
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
15:50
HKT
05:20
13h 30m
1 stop
HKT
17:00
MNL
23:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,014
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
HKT
18:05
9h 10m
1 stop
HKT
15:20
MNL
07:30
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
฿6,108
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
05:40
HKT
17:20
11h 40m
1 stop
HKT
17:00
MNL
23:55
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,483
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
01:40
HKT
13:35
11h 55m
1 stop
HKT
05:30
MNL
15:20
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,014
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:40
HKT
15:30
6h 50m
1 stop
HKT
16:15
MNL
06:15
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,551
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
02:50
HKT
14:25
11h 35m
1 stop
HKT
14:10
MNL
07:00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,282
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
HKT
18:05
9h 10m
1 stop
HKT
15:10
MNL
07:15
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿7,584
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
02:50
HKT
10:20
7h 30m
1 stop
HKT
06:30
MNL
16:25
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,913
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
15:50
HKT
05:20
13h 30m
1 stop
HKT
17:00
MNL
04:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,584
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
01:40
HKT
11:45
10h 05m
1 stop
HKT
05:30
MNL
15:20
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,181
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
12:40
HKT
11:35
22h 55m
1 stop
HKT
05:00
MNL
14:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,584
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
01:40
HKT
11:45
10h 05m
1 stop
HKT
05:30
MNL
15:20
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,249
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
05:40
HKT
17:20
11h 40m
1 stop
HKT
17:00
MNL
04:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,584
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
01:40
HKT
13:35
11h 55m
1 stop
HKT
13:10
MNL
06:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
฿7,483
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
15:50
HKT
11:35
19h 45m
1 stop
HKT
05:00
MNL
14:10
9h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manila
฿ 6,007
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 6,007