Find Deals on Flights from Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl to Phuket City (MNL - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,747
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
16:35
HKT
07:00
14h 25m
1 stop
HKT
05:40
MNL
14:55
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿7,087
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
HKT
15:50
6h 55m
1 stop
HKT
15:20
MNL
07:30
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,757
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
17:00
HKT
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
HKT
18:00
MNL
15:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,850
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
14:00
HKT
03:50
13h 50m
1 stop
HKT
03:50
MNL
11:55
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,414
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
01:40
HKT
13:35
11h 55m
1 stop
HKT
13:10
MNL
06:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,452
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
01:15
HKT
05:40
28h 25m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
23:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿6,488
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
01:05
HKT
15:10
14h 05m
1 stop
HKT
05:20
MNL
16:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,488
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
01:15
HKT
16:05
14h 50m
1 stop
HKT
15:50
MNL
16:30
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,898
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
MNL
12:40
HKT
05:20
16h 40m
1 stop
HKT
17:00
MNL
04:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,074
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
07:40
HKT
16:40
9h 00m
1 stop
HKT
16:15
MNL
06:15
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,593
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
16:35
HKT
15:10
22h 35m
1 stop
HKT
16:00
MNL
14:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,462
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
HKT
15:50
6h 55m
1 stop
HKT
17:40
MNL
07:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,414
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
02:40
HKT
12:45
10h 05m
1 stop
HKT
06:30
MNL
16:20
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,911
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
16:35
HKT
16:10
22h 35m
1 stop
HKT
06:40
MNL
00:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,414
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
02:40
HKT
14:35
11h 55m
1 stop
HKT
06:30
MNL
16:25
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,106
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
12:05
HKT
03:50
15h 45m
1 stop
HKT
03:50
MNL
11:55
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿6,946
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
01:05
HKT
15:10
14h 05m
1 stop
HKT
16:00
MNL
14:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,414
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MNL
02:50
HKT
14:25
11h 35m
1 stop
HKT
14:10
MNL
07:00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,106
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MNL
14:30
HKT
04:35
14h 05m
1 stop
HKT
06:15
MNL
18:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,981
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MNL
01:15
HKT
16:05
14h 50m
1 stop
HKT
15:50
MNL
16:30
24h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manila
฿ 5,747
Destination

Phuket City
฿ 5,747