Find Deals on Flights from Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (MNL - DMK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,979
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:45
26h 35m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
MNL
16:30
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿7,448
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
DMK
16:50
7h 55m
1 stop
DMK
16:20
MNL
07:30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,979
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
01:15
DMK
05:25
28h 10m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
MNL
16:30
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿6,259
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:45
26h 35m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
23:35
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,259
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
01:15
DMK
20:45
19h 30m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
23:35
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿8,357
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
DMK
16:50
7h 55m
1 stop
DMK
16:20
MNL
07:30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿6,399
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
01:15
DMK
05:25
28h 10m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
MNL
16:30
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,538
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
02:05
DMK
20:30
18h 25m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
00:25
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,678
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:45
26h 35m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
MNL
16:30
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,105
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
DMK
16:50
7h 55m
1 stop
DMK
16:20
MNL
07:30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,748
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
17:35
DMK
20:30
26h 55m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
00:25
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿10,210
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:40
DMK
17:30
8h 50m
1 stop
DMK
16:20
MNL
07:30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿6,993
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
01:15
DMK
20:45
19h 30m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
23:35
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,308
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
01:15
DMK
20:45
19h 30m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
MNL
23:35
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,413
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
01:15
DMK
20:45
19h 30m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
MNL
16:30
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,587
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:45
26h 35m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
16:30
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,622
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:45
26h 35m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
23:35
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,692
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
01:15
DMK
20:45
19h 30m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
MNL
23:35
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,077
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
01:15
DMK
20:45
19h 30m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
MNL
23:35
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿8,112
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
05:25
11h 15m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
16:30
28h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manila
฿ 5,979
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 5,979