Find Deals on Flights from Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (MNL - DMK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,796
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:30
26h 20m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
23:35
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,411
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
DMK
16:50
7h 55m
1 stop
DMK
16:20
MNL
07:30
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿6,609
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
16:35
DMK
19:30
26h 55m
1 stop
DMK
10:50
MNL
23:25
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,715
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
01:05
DMK
19:30
18h 25m
1 stop
DMK
18:35
MNL
23:25
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,750
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
16:35
DMK
19:30
26h 55m
1 stop
DMK
18:35
MNL
23:25
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,750
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:30
26h 20m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
16:30
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,860
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
DMK
19:00
10h 05m
1 stop
DMK
14:35
MNL
07:30
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,962
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
16:35
DMK
19:30
26h 55m
1 stop
DMK
10:50
MNL
23:25
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿6,962
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
05:25
11h 15m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
23:35
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,709
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
MNL
08:55
DMK
19:00
10h 05m
1 stop
DMK
14:35
MNL
07:30
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,998
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
01:05
DMK
19:30
18h 25m
1 stop
DMK
10:50
MNL
23:25
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿6,998
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:30
26h 20m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
23:35
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿6,998
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
05:25
11h 15m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
16:30
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,033
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
20:30
26h 20m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
23:35
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿7,139
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
16:35
DMK
19:30
26h 55m
1 stop
DMK
10:50
MNL
23:25
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿7,245
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
16:35
DMK
19:30
26h 55m
1 stop
DMK
19:35
MNL
00:25
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,280
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
16:35
DMK
19:30
26h 55m
1 stop
DMK
18:35
MNL
14:55
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,316
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
16:35
DMK
19:30
26h 55m
1 stop
DMK
18:35
MNL
23:25
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,316
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
18:10
DMK
05:25
11h 15m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
16:30
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,457
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MNL
16:35
DMK
19:30
26h 55m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
MNL
00:25
12h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manila
฿ 5,796
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 5,796