Find Cheap Flights from Malaysia to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaysia to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,905
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:20
BKK
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
18:00
KUL
20:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,305
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,807
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
17:20
BKK
19:15
1h 55m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
KUL
13:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,208
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKK
20:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,905
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:20
BKK
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
18:00
KUL
20:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,905
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:20
BKK
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
18:00
KUL
20:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,506
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
12:20
KUL
14:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,138
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:25
BKK
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
11:15
KUL
13:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,840
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
17:20
BKK
19:15
1h 55m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
KUL
13:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,172
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:25
BKK
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,673
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:35
BKK
13:05
2h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
KUL
07:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,873
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
BKK
20:55
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
KUL
14:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,208
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKK
20:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:25
BKK
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,873
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
05:30
KUL
07:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,208
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:10
BKK
14:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:15
BKK
15:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
18:00
KUL
20:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,107
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
BKK
20:55
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,208
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:10
BKK
14:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,940
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 1,905
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,905
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.4
Entertainment
7.1