Find Cheap Flights from Malaysia to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaysia to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,224
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
13:10
KUL
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,224
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:35
BKK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,635
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,080
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:55
BKK
08:05
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,114
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
19:15
BKK
21:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
KUL
12:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿3,148
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
BKK
20:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
KUL
14:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,224
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,224
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:35
BKK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,327
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:30
BKK
11:45
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,635
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,430
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,395
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:45
BKK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,669
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,498
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,148
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
19:15
BKK
21:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
KUL
12:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,148
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,395
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:35
BKK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,319
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
BKK
20:55
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
KUL
14:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,498
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 2,224
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,224
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.6
Food
6.2
Entertainment
7.1