Find Deals on Flights from Malaysia to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaysia to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,849
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:45
DMK
04:05
2h 20m
nonstop
DMK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,849
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:35
DMK
13:05
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,312
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:55
DMK
07:05
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
KUL
09:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,735
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:40
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
14:00
KUL
16:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,992
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
DMK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,027
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,161
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
18:25
BKK
20:45
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
KUL
11:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,027
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,241
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:25
DMK
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,063
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
07:00
KUL
09:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,561
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
DMK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
05:05
KUL
07:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,241
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
DMK
04:55
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
08:20
KUL
10:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,134
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,632
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
DMK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,241
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:00
DMK
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
DMK
11:15
KUL
13:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,668
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
DMK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
05:05
KUL
07:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,205
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,241
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:00
DMK
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
DMK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,205
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,241
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:00
DMK
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
DMK
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 1,849
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,849
only ฿ 3,735
Airlines Airline reviews

29 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.1
Entertainment
5.6