Find Deals on Flights from Malaysia to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaysia to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,958
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:05
BKK
05:15
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,958
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:35
BKK
11:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,028
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,007
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
BKK
19:05
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
KUL
07:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿3,182
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
17:20
BKK
19:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
KUL
13:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,566
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
16:55
BKK
19:10
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
01:35
KUL
05:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,028
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:10
BKK
13:15
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
12:45
KUL
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,098
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
08:45
BKK
11:00
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,028
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
BKK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,238
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,168
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
08:45
BKK
11:00
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,028
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:35
BKK
11:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
09:10
KUL
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,238
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
17:35
BKK
19:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:25
BKK
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,007
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
BKK
11:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
KUL
07:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:00
BKK
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,378
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
BKK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
KUL
05:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,972
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
KUL
07:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,007
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
BKK
11:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:40
KUL
14:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,427
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
17:20
BKK
19:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
KUL
13:35
1h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 1,958
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,958
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.9