Find Cheap Flights from Lampang to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lampang to Hong Kong

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿28,767
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
LPT
04:20
HKG
10:55
6h 35m
1 stop
HKG
05:30
LPT
15:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿28,767
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
LPT
04:20
HKG
10:55
6h 35m
1 stop
HKG
05:00
LPT
10:30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿28,767
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
LPT
04:20
HKG
10:55
6h 35m
1 stop
HKG
13:05
LPT
04:50
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿28,801
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
LPT
04:20
HKG
11:30
7h 10m
1 stop
HKG
17:30
LPT
04:50
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿28,870
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
LPT
04:20
HKG
11:30
7h 10m
1 stop
HKG
15:50
LPT
04:50
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿46,358
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
LPT
04:20
HKG
10:00
5h 40m
1 stop
HKG
04:00
LPT
10:30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿46,358
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
LPT
04:20
HKG
11:30
7h 10m
1 stop
HKG
05:00
LPT
10:30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿46,358
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
LPT
10:00
HKG
16:30
6h 30m
1 stop
HKG
05:00
LPT
10:30
5h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lampang
฿ 28,767
Destination

Hong Kong
฿ 28,767