Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,818
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:15
DMK
10:25
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
16:00
KUL
18:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,067
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,638
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:05
DMK
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
06:50
KUL
09:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,818
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:10
DMK
13:15
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
03:35
KUL
05:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,778
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
16:55
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
13:40
KUL
16:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
฿4,028
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
18:25
BKK
20:45
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
KUL
11:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿2,067
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
13:00
KUL
15:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿2,174
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:25
DMK
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
13:55
KUL
16:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,210
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,210
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:35
DMK
13:05
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,246
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:25
DMK
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
16:00
KUL
18:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,317
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,353
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:20
DMK
06:30
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
11:15
KUL
13:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,137
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:15
DMK
05:15
2h 00m
nonstop
DMK
05:05
KUL
07:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,317
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿3,208
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:05
DMK
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
04:05
KUL
06:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,459
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:45
DMK
04:05
2h 20m
nonstop
DMK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,317
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
DMK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
DMK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,778
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
16:55
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
00:55
KUL
03:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,244
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:05
DMK
05:15
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
05:05
KUL
07:15
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 1,818
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,818
only ฿ 3,778
Airlines Airline reviews

29 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.1
Entertainment
5.6