Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,550
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:15
BKK
12:30
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,791
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,067
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,583
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
BKK
20:55
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
KUL
14:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,652
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
19:15
BKK
21:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
KUL
12:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,031
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
07:20
BKK
15:20
8h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
KUL
14:00
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,550
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:45
BKK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,860
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,860
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,895
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:35
BKK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿2,170
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:10
BKK
14:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
15:40
KUL
17:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,895
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,205
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:45
BKK
15:55
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
KUL
03:35
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,895
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,170
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:45
BKK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,205
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:45
BKK
15:55
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
KUL
03:35
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,895
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,859
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
BKK
20:55
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
KUL
14:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,170
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:15
BKK
12:30
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,239
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKK
20:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
KUL
03:35
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 1,550
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 1,550
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.6
Food
6.2
Entertainment
7.1