Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,638
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:25
DMK
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
14:35
KUL
16:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,951
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:05
BKK
05:15
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,126
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
BKK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,892
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
BKK
20:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,380
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
BKK
18:10
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
11:45
KUL
13:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,520
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
16:55
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
14:55
KUL
17:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,777
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:25
BKK
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,126
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
BKK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
KUL
05:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,951
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
BKK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
08:20
KUL
10:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,230
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,056
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
BKK
14:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
04:25
KUL
06:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿2,370
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
BKK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
KUL
05:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,126
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:00
BKK
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,439
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
BKK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,126
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:30
BKK
09:40
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿3,136
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
17:20
BKK
19:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
KUL
13:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,544
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,161
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:00
BKK
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,520
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKK
20:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
15:40
KUL
17:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,380
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
BKK
20:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 1,638
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,638
only ฿ 1,777
Airlines Airline reviews

32 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.9