Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,107
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:35
BKK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
14:35
KUL
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,383
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,074
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:45
BKK
15:55
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,108
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:55
BKK
08:05
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,247
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
19:15
BKK
21:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
KUL
12:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,350
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
BKK
20:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,107
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:50
BKK
15:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:25
KUL
07:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,418
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,210
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:15
BKK
12:30
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,418
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,245
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:45
BKK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,418
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,245
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:45
BKK
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
04:35
KUL
06:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,143
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,418
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,279
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:15
BKK
12:30
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,350
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
BKK
20:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,557
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
BKK
20:20
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
15:40
KUL
17:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,281
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
07:50
KUL
10:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,279
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:30
BKK
09:40
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 2,107
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,107
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.6
Food
6.2
Entertainment
7.1