Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,415
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,415
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
HKT
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
04:10
KUL
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿2,264
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
08:45
DMK
11:00
2h 15m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,866
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
BKK
06:50
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
04:45
KUL
15:25
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,557
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
15:40
KUL
17:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,113
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
06:20
BKK
16:35
10h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
KUL
02:25
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,255
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:10
HKT
13:35
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
11:55
KUL
13:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,396
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
BKK
20:55
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:35
KUL
14:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,467
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
19:15
BKK
21:25
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
KUL
12:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,592
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
14:10
KUL
15:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,592
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:30
HKT
09:00
1h 30m
nonstop
HKT
14:10
KUL
15:45
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,733
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
16:15
KUL
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿2,370
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
09:55
KUL
11:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,476
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,733
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
15:40
KUL
17:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,406
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,476
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
DMK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
DMK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿1,769
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
03:00
KUL
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,547
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:15
DMK
05:15
2h 00m
nonstop
DMK
05:05
KUL
07:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,583
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 1,415
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 2,264
only ฿ 2,866
Phuket City
฿ 1,415