Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿1,424
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:55
HKT
03:20
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
03:00
KUL
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿1,638
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿2,100
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,706
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
10:35
BKK
17:35
7h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
KUL
03:25
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,424
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
03:00
KUL
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,424
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:20
HKT
17:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
17:15
KUL
18:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,275
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
KUL
10:35
BKK
17:35
7h 00m
1 stop
BKK
05:15
KUL
15:45
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,709
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,453
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
10:05
KUL
11:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,531
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:05
HKT
14:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
15:40
KUL
17:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,880
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
18:10
BKK
20:30
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
KUL
11:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿1,816
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:45
HKT
11:10
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
10:55
KUL
12:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,566
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
16:15
KUL
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,136
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿1,566
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
HKT
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
04:10
KUL
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿2,172
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:35
DMK
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿1,638
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
HKT
16:40
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
15:40
KUL
17:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,741
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
16:25
BKK
04:35
12h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
KUL
04:35
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,350
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
10:35
DMK
13:05
2h 30m
nonstop
DMK
02:05
KUL
04:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿1,638
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:15
HKT
13:35
1h 20m
nonstop
HKT
04:10
KUL
05:40
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 1,424
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 2,100
only ฿ 2,706
Phuket City
฿ 1,424