Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,101
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:35
BKK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
14:35
KUL
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,377
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,549
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:05
HKT
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
09:55
KUL
11:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,272
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,341
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
BKK
20:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,101
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:50
BKK
15:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:25
KUL
07:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,204
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:40
HKT
18:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
13:10
KUL
14:35
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,445
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
16:40
BKK
19:00
2h 20m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,445
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,273
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:30
BKK
09:40
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,514
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,065
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:05
HKT
09:30
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
09:55
KUL
11:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,377
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:40
HKT
18:05
1h 25m
nonstop
HKT
17:40
KUL
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,272
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,549
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,411
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:35
BKK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
14:35
KUL
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,548
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
BKK
20:55
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,272
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:10
HKT
14:25
1h 15m
nonstop
HKT
06:30
KUL
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,272
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,583
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
฿ 2,101
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,101
Phuket City
฿ 2,204