Find Deals on Flights from Krabi to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Krabi to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿1,601
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
DMK
1h 35m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿1,743
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KBV
DMK
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,668
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,703
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,810
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿1,636
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
DMK
1h 35m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,730
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KBV
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,952
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,952
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KBV
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,770
Select
Thai Smile
Thai Smile
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Krabi
฿ 1,601
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,601
only ฿ 2,668