Find Deals on Flights from Krabi to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Krabi to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿1,107
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿1,592
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿1,107
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,249
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,318
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KBV
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,592
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿1,592
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,249
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,318
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KBV
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,491
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿2,699
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,872
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
DMK
1h 35m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿2,699
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,851
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KBV
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,529
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,187
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Krabi
฿ 1,107
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,107
only ฿ 1,107