Find Cheap Flights from Krabi to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Krabi to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,382
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
BKK
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,003
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
KBV
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,245
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿1,382
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
DMK
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,451
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿1,451
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,245
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,003
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,561
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KBV
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,003
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,349
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,349
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,452
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
BKK
1h 20m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,452
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KBV
DMK
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,595
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KBV
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿5,595
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KBV
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,595
Select
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
KBV
BKK
1h 25m
nonstop
BKK
KBV
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Krabi
฿ 1,382
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 1,382
only ฿ 1,382