Find Deals on Flights from Kathmandu Tribhuvan to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kathmandu Tribhuvan to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿11,399
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
07:10
BKK
07:40
24h 30m
1 stop
BKK
02:25
KTM
11:25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,797
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
KTM
09:20
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,846
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KTM
17:40
BKK
13:10
19h 30m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
KTM
17:25
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,175
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KTM
13:00
BKK
13:40
24h 40m
1 stop
BKK
23:10
KTM
14:15
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿11,399
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
08:10
BKK
08:55
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
01:55
KTM
08:25
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿11,608
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
11:10
BKK
13:35
26h 25m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
KTM
20:20
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,608
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
08:10
BKK
13:35
29h 25m
1 stop
BKK
01:55
KTM
08:25
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿11,608
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
08:10
BKK
13:35
29h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
KTM
09:45
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿11,678
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
08:10
BKK
08:55
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
KTM
06:05
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,797
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
KTM
09:20
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿11,678
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
08:10
BKK
13:35
29h 25m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
KTM
09:45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿18,846
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KTM
13:15
BKK
01:55
12h 40m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
KTM
17:25
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,797
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
KTM
09:20
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,175
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KTM
13:00
BKK
13:40
24h 40m
1 stop
BKK
23:10
KTM
14:15
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿11,853
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
08:10
BKK
13:35
29h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
KTM
12:30
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿17,832
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
KTM
09:20
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,685
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KTM
17:00
BKK
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
BKK
16:15
KTM
17:05
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,888
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
10:10
BKK
12:30
26h 20m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
KTM
10:25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿17,832
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
KTM
09:20
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,720
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KTM
12:50
BKK
01:20
12h 30m
1 stop
BKK
11:25
KTM
17:05
29h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kathmandu
฿ 11,399
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 11,399