Find Deals on Flights from Kathmandu Tribhuvan to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kathmandu Tribhuvan to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿11,213
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
05:50
BKK
14:30
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
01:55
KTM
11:15
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿12,348
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
01:00
KTM
09:20
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿11,316
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
05:50
BKK
14:30
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
KTM
12:45
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿12,348
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
KTM
09:20
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿11,350
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
12:30
BKK
23:40
11h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
KTM
09:45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿11,350
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
11:00
BKK
13:35
26h 35m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
KTM
12:45
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿11,591
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
11:00
BKK
01:35
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
KTM
09:45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,134
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
01:00
KTM
09:20
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿11,660
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
12:30
BKK
23:40
11h 10m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
KTM
11:15
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,134
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
KTM
09:20
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,038
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
05:50
BKK
14:30
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
KTM
09:45
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿15,615
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
KTM
09:20
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿12,073
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
08:00
BKK
13:35
29h 35m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
KTM
06:05
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿12,107
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
05:50
BKK
14:30
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
KTM
20:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿16,131
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
01:00
KTM
09:20
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,107
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
05:50
BKK
14:30
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
KTM
11:15
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿12,176
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
08:00
BKK
08:55
24h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:55
KTM
08:15
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,020
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
KTM
09:20
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿12,176
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
09:30
BKK
23:40
14h 10m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
KTM
12:45
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿19,158
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
KTM
09:20
18h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kathmandu
฿ 11,213
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 11,213