Find Deals on Flights from Kathmandu Tribhuvan to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (KTM - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kathmandu Tribhuvan to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿11,036
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
09:05
BKK
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
KTM
09:20
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿11,741
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
03:25
BKK
13:50
10h 25m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
KTM
10:25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿11,071
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
07:20
BKK
16:55
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
13:40
KTM
07:35
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿11,812
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
12:25
BKK
14:30
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
KTM
06:05
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿11,494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
07:20
BKK
16:55
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:55
KTM
08:35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿11,494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
07:20
BKK
16:55
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:55
KTM
08:35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿12,658
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
07:10
BKK
12:30
29h 20m
1 stop
BKK
03:55
KTM
08:45
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿11,494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
07:20
BKK
16:55
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:55
KTM
08:35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿12,658
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
10:10
BKK
12:30
26h 20m
1 stop
BKK
10:25
KTM
07:20
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿11,494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
07:20
BKK
16:55
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:55
KTM
08:35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿12,658
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
10:40
BKK
13:50
27h 10m
1 stop
BKK
10:25
KTM
07:20
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
07:20
BKK
16:55
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:55
KTM
08:35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,658
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
07:10
BKK
12:30
29h 20m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
KTM
07:20
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
07:20
BKK
16:55
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:55
KTM
08:35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,658
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
03:25
BKK
13:50
10h 25m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
KTM
10:25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
07:20
BKK
16:55
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:55
KTM
08:35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿12,658
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
09:30
BKK
23:40
14h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
KTM
09:45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿11,494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
07:20
BKK
16:55
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
KTM
08:35
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿12,693
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KTM
03:25
BKK
13:50
10h 25m
1 stop
BKK
10:25
KTM
10:25
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KTM
07:20
BKK
16:55
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
KTM
08:35
17h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights KTM - BKK on Nepal Airlines
Flight no. Depart KTM Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
401 11:30 16:05 20 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kathmandu
฿ 11,036
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 11,036