Find Deals on Flights from Japan to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Japan to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,224
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KIX
14:00
BKK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
BKK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,433
Select
Peach
Peach
FUK
06:30
BKK
22:20
15h 50m
1 stop
BKK
21:25
FUK
05:40
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿8,537
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
KIX
20:10
BKK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
BKK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,234
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
NRT
04:05
BKK
00:55
20h 50m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
NRT
06:55
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
06:30
BKK
21:20
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
NRT
01:40
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿10,315
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
15:00
BKK
16:30
25h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:20
NRT
07:50
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,698
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
FUK
16:00
BKK
08:40
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:50
FUK
12:55
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,837
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
HND
01:30
DMK
16:20
14h 50m
1 stop
DMK
15:20
HND
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,046
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KIX
18:10
BKK
21:30
27h 20m
1 stop
BKK
22:15
KIX
15:10
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿11,952
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
13:15
BKK
22:55
9h 40m
1 stop
BKK
15:05
FUK
11:15
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿11,987
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
FUK
11:15
BKK
20:35
9h 20m
1 stop
BKK
01:45
FUK
14:15
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,740
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
21:30
BKK
10:10
12h 40m
1 stop
BKK
09:50
HND
08:00
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,019
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
NGO
06:10
BKK
11:55
5h 45m
nonstop
BKK
20:25
NGO
01:55
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿8,468
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿16,936
Select
ANA
ANA
HND
20:30
BKK
03:00
6h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:35
HND
11:55
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,165
Select
Peach
Peach
FUK
06:30
BKK
22:20
15h 50m
1 stop
BKK
21:40
FUK
13:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,572
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
20:55
NRT
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,583
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
NRT
05:40
BKK
17:50
12h 10m
1 stop
BKK
04:25
NRT
14:55
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿10,315
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
15:00
BKK
16:30
25h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:20
NRT
07:50
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,409
Select
Peach
Peach
FUK
06:30
BKK
22:20
15h 50m
1 stop
BKK
21:40
FUK
13:40
16h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nagoya
฿ 15,019
Tokyo
only ฿ 8,468
only ฿ 10,837
Fukuoka
฿ 8,433
Osaka
฿ 8,224
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,468
only ฿ 8,224