Find Cheap Flights from Japan to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Japan to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿6,321
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KIX
14:00
DMK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿7,449
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
06:00
BKK
16:05
10h 05m
1 stop
BKK
15:05
NRT
01:35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿9,226
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
KIX
19:55
DMK
01:45
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
10:15
KIX
16:40
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿10,114
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
KIX
19:00
BKK
12:05
17h 05m
1 stop
BKK
23:35
KIX
16:00
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,130
Select
Tigerair Taiwan
Tigerair Taiwan
NRT
15:40
BKK
16:20
24h 40m
1 stop
BKK
15:20
NRT
12:50
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿12,233
Select
Peach
Peach
FUK
06:30
BKK
22:20
15h 50m
1 stop
BKK
21:40
FUK
13:40
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,540
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
NRT
12:00
BKK
08:35
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
18:00
NRT
09:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿12,574
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KIX
07:10
BKK
22:25
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
22:15
KIX
06:10
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿12,574
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
17:40
BKK
08:15
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
NRT
01:40
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,321
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KIX
14:00
DMK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,189
Select
Air China
Air China
NGO
04:00
BKK
20:45
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
11:55
NGO
14:00
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,321
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KIX
14:00
DMK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿14,522
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
NGO
09:35
BKK
23:05
13h 30m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
NGO
06:35
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿7,517
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
05:30
BKK
08:20
26h 50m
1 stop
BKK
15:05
NRT
01:35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿6,356
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KIX
14:00
DMK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,650
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
21:15
BKK
10:05
12h 50m
1 stop
BKK
18:50
HND
07:25
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,094
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HND
21:35
BKK
10:00
12h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04:50
HND
15:50
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿7,517
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
06:00
BKK
16:05
10h 05m
1 stop
BKK
15:05
NRT
01:35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,356
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KIX
14:00
DMK
19:55
5h 55m
nonstop
DMK
05:25
KIX
10:55
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,119
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HND
21:55
BKK
08:45
10h 50m
1 stop
BKK
04:15
HND
15:35
11h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nagoya
฿ 13,189
Tokyo
only ฿ 7,449
only ฿ 15,650
Fukuoka
฿ 12,233
Osaka
฿ 6,321
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 6,321
only ฿ 7,449