Find Cheap Flights from Japan to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Japan to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,145
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
BKK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿7,964
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
KIX
16:25
BKK
15:25
23h 00m
1 stop
BKK
14:40
KIX
12:55
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿9,028
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
KIX
20:10
DMK
02:00
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
10:50
KIX
16:40
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,852
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
FUK
06:30
BKK
16:05
9h 35m
1 stop
BKK
15:05
FUK
01:20
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿12,152
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
NRT
12:00
BKK
19:00
31h 00m
1 stop
BKK
18:00
NRT
09:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,145
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
BKK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿12,804
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
NRT
16:40
BKK
11:05
18h 25m
1 stop
BKK
12:25
NRT
13:40
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,765
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
KIX
03:00
BKK
00:35
21h 35m
1 stop
BKK
23:35
KIX
16:00
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,282
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
BKK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿14,246
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
07:20
BKK
18:00
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
NRT
01:40
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,418
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
NGO
04:55
BKK
13:50
8h 55m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
NGO
15:35
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿6,282
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
11:50
NRT
04:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿15,722
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HND
22:00
BKK
10:40
12h 40m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
HND
16:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,031
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
21:15
BKK
10:05
12h 50m
1 stop
BKK
18:50
HND
07:25
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,615
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KIX
20:55
BKK
02:40
5h 45m
nonstop
BKK
19:00
KIX
00:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,660
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
BKK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
BKK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,406
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
NRT
16:55
DMK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,660
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
06:00
DMK
11:50
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
20:45
NRT
02:50
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,406
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
NRT
16:55
DMK
23:35
6h 40m
nonstop
DMK
07:15
NRT
13:40
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,367
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
06:00
BKK
16:05
10h 05m
1 stop
BKK
10:50
NRT
01:35
14h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nagoya
฿ 14,418
Tokyo
only ฿ 6,145
only ฿ 15,722
Fukuoka
฿ 9,852
Osaka
฿ 7,964
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 6,282
only ฿ 6,145