Find Deals on Flights from Japan to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Japan to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,465
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
NRT
10:30
BKK
07:40
21h 10m
1 stop
BKK
06:50
NRT
07:30
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿8,856
Select
Scoot
Scoot
NRT
04:25
DMK
11:55
7h 30m
nonstop
DMK
19:30
NRT
01:00
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,927
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
NRT
04:05
BKK
16:05
12h 00m
1 stop
BKK
03:50
NRT
14:00
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿9,674
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
NRT
15:30
BKK
15:05
23h 35m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
NRT
13:00
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,172
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
13:15
BKK
22:55
9h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:45
FUK
13:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,207
Select
Thai AirAsia X
Thai AirAsia X
KIX
19:10
DMK
01:00
5h 50m
nonstop
DMK
09:15
KIX
14:40
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,243
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KIX
12:25
BKK
23:30
11h 05m
1 stop
BKK
09:30
KIX
04:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿10,776
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NGO
06:30
BKK
16:30
10h 00m
1 stop
BKK
11:55
NGO
00:30
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿11,666
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
06:30
BKK
17:10
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
15:55
NRT
11:30
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿12,377
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
HND
02:10
BKK
20:10
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
20:15
HND
17:00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿13,622
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
NGO
04:30
BKK
21:20
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
16:45
NGO
05:30
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿13,871
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KIX
20:45
BKK
02:40
5h 55m
nonstop
BKK
19:00
KIX
00:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿13,906
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
HND
20:30
BKK
09:10
12h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:45
HND
07:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿14,724
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
NGO
12:10
BKK
22:15
10h 05m
1 stop
BKK
04:15
NGO
15:10
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,574
Select
ANA
ANA
HND
20:30
BKK
03:00
6h 30m
nonstop
BKK
06:25
HND
12:45
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,571
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
NRT
10:30
BKK
07:40
21h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:50
NRT
07:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿8,927
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
NRT
04:05
BKK
16:05
12h 00m
1 stop
BKK
23:00
NRT
06:55
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿8,927
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KIX
12:55
DMK
19:35
6h 40m
nonstop
DMK
04:35
KIX
09:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿9,709
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
NRT
16:20
BKK
17:55
25h 35m
1 stop
BKK
16:50
NRT
11:55
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,927
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
NRT
03:30
BKK
16:05
12h 35m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
NRT
06:55
8h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nagoya
฿ 10,776
Tokyo
only ฿ 8,465
only ฿ 12,377
Fukuoka
฿ 10,172
Osaka
฿ 8,927
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 8,856
only ฿ 8,465