Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,268
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12:45
DMK
16:15
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
16:55
CGK
20:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,553
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
05:45
DMK
19:30
13h 45m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
CGK
15:15
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,588
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
01:55
DMK
05:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:25
CGK
09:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,730
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
06:30
BKK
13:55
7h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04:05
CGK
14:20
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,766
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16:55
BKK
05:25
12h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:30
CGK
16:15
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,873
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
01:10
DMK
12:10
11h 00m
1 stop
DMK
04:05
CGK
16:35
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,762
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:35
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,256
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07:15
BKK
12:40
5h 25m
1 stop
BKK
01:35
CGK
10:00
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,375
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
11:45
DMK
15:15
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
15:55
CGK
19:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,730
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
05:45
DMK
19:30
13h 45m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
CGK
05:05
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,766
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16:55
BKK
05:25
12h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:55
CGK
16:15
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,375
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
11:45
DMK
15:15
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
15:55
CGK
19:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,015
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02:10
DMK
13:10
11h 00m
1 stop
DMK
05:05
CGK
17:35
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,193
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
01:55
DMK
05:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:25
CGK
09:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,730
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
05:45
DMK
19:30
13h 45m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
CGK
07:10
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,375
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
11:45
DMK
15:15
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
13:40
CGK
17:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,015
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02:10
DMK
13:10
11h 00m
1 stop
DMK
05:05
CGK
17:35
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,375
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
11:45
DMK
15:15
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
13:40
CGK
17:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,833
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05:55
BKK
13:35
7h 40m
1 stop
BKK
06:25
CGK
15:15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,940
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
05:30
DMK
09:20
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
14:15
CGK
18:10
3h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
฿ 4,268
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,268
only ฿ 4,730
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.5

Overall
6.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
5.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
4.0