Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,007
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
07:50
DMK
19:30
11h 40m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
CGK
07:10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,216
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09:05
DMK
12:20
3h 15m
nonstop
DMK
16:55
CGK
20:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,286
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06:30
DMK
10:20
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
15:15
CGK
19:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿4,321
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
05:50
BKK
16:40
10h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
CGK
10:30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿4,739
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02:10
DMK
13:10
11h 00m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,401
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05:55
BKK
14:55
9h 00m
1 stop
BKK
05:05
CGK
15:20
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿5,924
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11:45
BKK
19:20
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
CGK
13:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿4,077
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
07:50
DMK
19:30
11h 40m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
CGK
07:10
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,356
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12:30
DMK
16:00
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
16:55
CGK
20:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,712
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
02:55
DMK
06:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
07:25
CGK
10:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿4,391
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17:35
BKK
08:10
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
CGK
10:30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,565
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06:30
DMK
10:20
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
15:15
CGK
19:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,286
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
05:55
DMK
19:30
13h 35m
1 stop
DMK
19:35
CGK
06:45
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,460
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09:05
DMK
12:20
3h 15m
nonstop
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿4,530
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17:35
BKK
06:40
13h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
CGK
16:55
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,809
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06:30
DMK
10:20
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
15:15
CGK
19:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,297
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02:10
DMK
13:10
11h 00m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,436
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15:55
BKK
04:00
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
CGK
07:10
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,495
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
11:45
DMK
15:15
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
15:55
CGK
19:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿4,565
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11:10
BKK
16:40
5h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
CGK
16:55
8h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
฿ 4,007
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,007
only ฿ 4,321
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
2.7
Entertainment
2.7