Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,313
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
16:55
BKK
03:35
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
CGK
08:55
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,560
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16:55
BKK
07:50
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
CGK
03:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,088
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
05:45
DMK
19:30
13h 45m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
CGK
05:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,264
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
05:30
DMK
09:20
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
14:15
CGK
18:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,652
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
11:45
DMK
15:15
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
14:10
CGK
17:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,758
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15:55
BKK
04:00
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
04:45
CGK
15:15
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,934
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
04:45
DMK
12:10
7h 25m
1 stop
DMK
06:50
CGK
03:45
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,075
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
02:55
DMK
06:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
07:25
CGK
10:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,956
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11:45
BKK
19:10
7h 25m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
CGK
07:20
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿3,489
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
16:55
BKK
03:35
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
CGK
03:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,701
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16:55
BKK
04:35
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:15
CGK
11:55
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,630
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
16:55
BKK
03:35
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
CGK
03:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,736
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17:35
BKK
06:40
13h 05m
1 stop
BKK
05:25
CGK
12:40
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,159
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15:00
DMK
03:25
12h 25m
1 stop
DMK
10:50
CGK
05:45
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿4,300
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
05:30
DMK
09:20
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
14:15
CGK
18:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿3,736
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
16:55
BKK
03:35
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
CGK
03:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,842
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17:35
BKK
06:40
13h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
CGK
15:45
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,758
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09:05
DMK
12:20
3h 15m
nonstop
DMK
16:55
CGK
20:25
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,582
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
05:30
DMK
09:20
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
14:15
CGK
18:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,075
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
02:55
DMK
06:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
07:25
CGK
10:45
3h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
฿ 3,313
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,088
only ฿ 3,313
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
2.7
Entertainment
2.7