Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,263
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,053
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,191
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05:45
BKK
15:25
9h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
CGK
05:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,844
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07:10
BKK
16:00
8h 50m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
CGK
19:05
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿6,291
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,394
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05:35
BKK
13:10
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,600
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11:10
BKK
16:40
5h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
CGK
05:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿4,263
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,263
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,672
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,741
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05:45
BKK
12:55
7h 10m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
CGK
15:15
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,050
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00:25
BKK
06:15
5h 50m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
CGK
07:20
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,122
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09:05
DMK
12:20
3h 15m
nonstop
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,260
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09:05
DMK
12:20
3h 15m
nonstop
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,703
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,260
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09:05
DMK
12:20
3h 15m
nonstop
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿7,081
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05:45
BKK
12:55
7h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
CGK
05:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿7,803
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02:00
BKK
13:10
11h 10m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,907
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17:35
BKK
04:45
11h 10m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
CGK
15:45
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,703
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
฿ 4,263
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,263
only ฿ 5,191
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
2.7
Entertainment
2.7