Find Cheap Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,271
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,271
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12:40
BKK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,647
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15:55
BKK
04:00
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
06:25
CGK
15:15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,433
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02:00
DMK
13:10
11h 10m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,185
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17:35
BKK
04:45
11h 10m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
CGK
05:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿6,561
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,271
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,340
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,271
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09:00
DMK
12:20
3h 20m
nonstop
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,852
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07:50
BKK
15:25
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
CGK
05:05
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,148
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08:15
BKK
14:55
6h 40m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
CGK
07:20
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,271
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,271
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09:00
DMK
12:20
3h 20m
nonstop
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,228
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,877
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05:35
DMK
13:10
7h 35m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,271
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09:00
DMK
12:20
3h 20m
nonstop
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,399
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,014
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05:35
BKK
13:10
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿6,116
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15:55
BKK
04:00
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
CGK
15:15
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿13,531
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
12:40
BKK
16:10
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
10:10
CGK
13:40
3h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
฿ 4,271
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,271
only ฿ 4,271
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.4
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.2
Food
4.0
Entertainment
5.2