Find Cheap Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,769
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15:55
DMK
19:45
27h 50m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
CGK
05:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,802
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15:55
DMK
19:45
27h 50m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
CGK
07:10
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,102
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
01:55
DMK
05:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
06:25
CGK
09:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,169
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,336
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16:55
BKK
03:35
10h 40m
1 stop
BKK
04:15
CGK
10:55
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,703
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
09:10
DMK
13:10
28h 00m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,536
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
15:25
BKK
03:05
11h 40m
1 stop
BKK
18:00
CGK
03:00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿7,271
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
CGK
06:10
DMK
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
15:05
CGK
18:35
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,802
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15:55
DMK
19:45
27h 50m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
CGK
07:10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,169
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10:00
DMK
13:25
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
14:10
CGK
17:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,902
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15:55
DMK
19:45
27h 50m
1 stop
DMK
18:55
CGK
07:10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,402
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11:35
BKK
03:35
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
04:15
CGK
15:05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,236
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12:40
DMK
16:05
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
13:10
CGK
17:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,836
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02:00
DMK
13:10
11h 10m
1 stop
DMK
14:10
CGK
04:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,002
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
07:50
DMK
19:45
11h 55m
1 stop
DMK
11:50
CGK
07:10
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,939
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
23:40
BKK
11:20
11h 40m
1 stop
BKK
06:05
CGK
14:05
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,103
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
03:05
DMK
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
07:25
CGK
11:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,236
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09:00
DMK
12:20
3h 20m
nonstop
DMK
16:50
CGK
20:15
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,669
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
04:15
BKK
15:35
11h 20m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
CGK
08:55
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,236
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
11:45
DMK
15:15
3h 30m
nonstop
DMK
15:55
CGK
19:25
3h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
฿ 3,769
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 3,769
only ฿ 4,336
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
2.7
Entertainment
2.7