Find Cheap Flights from Jakarta to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,123
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
00:00
DMK
03:50
27h 50m
1 stop
DMK
00:00
CGK
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,157
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
00:00
DMK
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
00:00
CGK
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,223
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
00:00
DMK
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
00:00
CGK
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿4,223
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00:00
DMK
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
00:00
CGK
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,389
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
00:00
BKK
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
CGK
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,121
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
00:00
BKK
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
CGK
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,586
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00:00
DMK
04:00
28h 00m
1 stop
DMK
00:00
CGK
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,223
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
00:00
DMK
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
DMK
00:00
CGK
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,423
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
00:00
BKK
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
CGK
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,556
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
00:00
DMK
12:30
12h 30m
1 stop
DMK
00:00
CGK
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿9,843
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00:00
BKK
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
CGK
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,342
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
00:00
BKK
05:50
5h 50m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
CGK
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,221
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00:00
DMK
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
00:00
CGK
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,755
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
00:00
BKK
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
CGK
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,988
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
00:00
DMK
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
DMK
00:00
CGK
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,755
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
00:00
BKK
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
CGK
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,254
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00:00
DMK
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
DMK
00:00
CGK
06:30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,852
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00:00
DMK
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
DMK
00:00
CGK
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿6,251
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
00:00
DMK
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
DMK
00:00
CGK
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,287
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
00:00
DMK
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
DMK
00:00
CGK
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
฿ 4,123
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,123
only ฿ 4,389