Find Deals on Flights from Italy to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Italy to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿11,881
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MXP
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,497
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
VCE
BKK
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
VCE
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿14,710
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MXP
BKK
16h 55m
1 stop
BKK
MXP
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,275
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
BKK
32h 35m
1 stop
BKK
FCO
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,523
Select
Emirates
Emirates
VCE
BKK
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
VCE
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿15,876
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
FCO
BKK
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
FCO
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,018
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIN
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
LIN
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,053
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FCO
BKK
18h 15m
1 stop
BKK
FCO
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,760
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
BLQ
BKK
48h 45m
2 stops
BKK
BLQ
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,609
Select
KLM
KLM
BLQ
BKK
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
BLQ
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,443
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
LIN
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿11,987
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
BKK
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
MXP
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿11,987
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
BKK
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
MXP
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,497
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
VCE
BKK
13h 10m
1 stop
BKK
VCE
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿12,022
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MXP
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,816
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VCE
BKK
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
VCE
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,311
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
BKK
13h 10m
1 stop
BKK
FCO
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
VCE
BKK
19h 30m
1 stop
BKK
VCE
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿12,128
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MXP
BKK
27h 15m
1 stop
BKK
MXP
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,195
Select
Emirates
Emirates
VCE
BKK
23h 25m
1 stop
BKK
VCE
27h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bologna
฿ 16,760
Rome
฿ 15,275
Milan
only ฿ 11,881
only ฿ 16,018
Venice
฿ 14,497
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 11,881