Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports (IST - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿14,148
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
IST
11:40
BKK
01:35
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
IST
21:30
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,448
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10:15
BKK
06:10
43h 55m
2 stops
BKK
04:40
IST
12:50
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿16,552
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
10:25
BKK
06:35
20h 10m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
IST
08:25
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,970
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
18:10
BKK
07:35
13h 25m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
IST
19:50
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,075
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
18:05
BKK
16:25
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
IST
22:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,180
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
17:55
BKK
00:55
31h 00m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
IST
20:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿18,922
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
IST
11:00
BKK
12:10
25h 10m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
IST
01:05
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿19,201
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
IST
11:50
BKK
02:50
15h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
IST
02:20
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿19,201
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
IST
14:55
BKK
00:30
33h 35m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
IST
01:00
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,176
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15:25
BKK
13:05
21h 40m
1 stop
BKK
22:40
IST
17:55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,396
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
10:30
BKK
23:20
12h 50m
1 stop
BKK
05:20
IST
18:30
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿24,881
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:25
BKK
06:50
9h 25m
nonstop
BKK
18:40
IST
05:00
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,587
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
IST
07:45
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿17,040
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
10:25
BKK
07:15
20h 50m
1 stop
BKK
20:55
IST
13:40
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿17,284
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10:15
BKK
23:10
12h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:35
IST
12:50
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿17,528
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
18:10
BKK
07:40
13h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
IST
10:20
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,842
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
20:40
BKK
16:25
19h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:10
IST
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿16,796
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
BKK
03:05
17h 35m
1 stop
BKK
11:30
IST
07:45
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,075
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
10:25
BKK
07:15
20h 50m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
IST
19:50
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,633
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
08:10
BKK
00:55
16h 45m
2 stops
BKK
06:30
IST
10:20
27h 50m
2 stops
Direct flights IST - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart IST Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7544 01:25 14:50 27 Mar - 28 Oct
7544 02:55 14:50 16 Feb - 10 Mar
7544 02:55 14:50 26 Mar - 26 Mar
7544 02:55 14:50 12 Mar - 25 Mar
7544 02:55 14:50 11 Mar - 11 Mar
7542 20:10 09:25 27 Mar - 3 May
7542 21:40 09:45 16 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
฿ 14,148
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,148
Airlines Airline reviews

34 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Istanbul rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.8
Entertainment
8.2