Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (IST - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Ataturk & other airports to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿15,509
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
BKK
03:05
17h 35m
1 stop
BKK
05:40
IST
07:45
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,355
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
09:10
BKK
23:55
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
16:55
IST
12:30
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,566
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
21:00
BKK
16:25
19h 25m
1 stop
BKK
08:10
IST
00:35
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,024
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
17:40
BKK
06:50
13h 10m
1 stop
BKK
06:10
IST
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿17,060
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
10:30
BKK
05:25
18h 55m
1 stop
BKK
19:30
IST
13:40
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿19,280
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
09:20
BKK
23:20
14h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
IST
12:20
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,206
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
IST
11:30
BKK
00:55
13h 25m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
IST
21:30
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿25,801
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
21:25
BKK
06:50
9h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:30
IST
04:00
10h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,214
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
BKK
06:20
20h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:15
IST
07:45
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,566
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
19:05
BKK
17:25
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
IST
20:35
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,024
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
17:55
BKK
00:55
31h 00m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
IST
20:55
38h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,060
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
18:10
BKK
07:35
13h 25m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
IST
19:50
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,236
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
09:30
BKK
12:05
25h 35m
2 stops
BKK
04:35
IST
13:00
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,214
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:00
IST
07:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿16,566
Select
flydubai
flydubai
IST
21:40
BKK
17:25
19h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
IST
20:35
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,095
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
IST
04:55
BKK
23:55
19h 00m
1 stop
BKK
06:10
IST
21:05
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,447
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
IST
10:25
BKK
07:35
21h 10m
1 stop
BKK
20:20
IST
19:50
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,553
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
09:30
BKK
10:40
25h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
IST
13:00
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿19,527
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15:35
BKK
04:40
13h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
IST
12:20
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,319
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09:30
BKK
00:35
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
IST
07:45
17h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights IST - BKK on Thai Airways
Flight no. Depart IST Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7544 02:55 14:50 21 Jan - 10 Mar
7542 21:40 09:45 21 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
฿ 15,509
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,509
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Istanbul rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.9
Entertainment
8.4