Find Deals on Flights from Israel to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Israel to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,097
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
00:00
BKK
02:20
26h 20m
2 stops
BKK
15:00
TLV
12:35
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿20,767
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
18:20
BKK
07:35
13h 15m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
TLV
12:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿20,944
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
11:05
BKK
02:30
15h 25m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
TLV
11:15
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿21,719
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
08:50
BKK
08:05
23h 15m
2 stops
BKK
16:10
TLV
12:15
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,918
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
00:50
BKK
01:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
TLV
03:25
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,376
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TLV
10:15
BKK
01:35
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
TLV
14:20
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿23,940
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TLV
18:45
BKK
04:25
9h 40m
1 stop
BKK
19:55
TLV
07:45
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿23,976
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
TLV
08:35
BKK
14:25
29h 50m
1 stop
BKK
21:30
TLV
08:10
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿28,207
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
TLV
05:00
BKK
05:20
24h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:35
TLV
21:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿20,979
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
11:05
BKK
02:30
15h 25m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
TLV
11:15
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿21,296
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
06:00
BKK
19:20
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
TLV
12:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿43,403
Select
EL AL
EL AL
TLV
18:30
BKK
05:45
11h 15m
nonstop
BKK
20:10
TLV
07:00
10h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,719
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
03:10
BKK
23:10
20h 00m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
TLV
11:30
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,918
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
00:50
BKK
01:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
TLV
03:25
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,472
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
08:05
BKK
21:15
13h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
TLV
12:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,719
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
03:10
BKK
01:10
22h 00m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
TLV
11:30
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿23,940
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TLV
03:30
BKK
04:25
24h 55m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
TLV
08:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,354
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
10:45
BKK
22:30
35h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:15
TLV
11:40
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿22,918
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
00:50
BKK
01:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
TLV
02:05
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿25,457
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TLV
10:15
BKK
01:35
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
TLV
23:20
15h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tel Aviv
฿ 20,097
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 20,097