Find Cheap Flights from Israel to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Israel to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,616
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
02:35
BKK
06:25
27h 50m
2 stops
BKK
10:20
TLV
09:50
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿18,847
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
14:40
BKK
00:30
33h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
TLV
17:05
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,808
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
00:50
BKK
01:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
TLV
03:25
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿20,873
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
09:55
BKK
23:15
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
TLV
09:30
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,147
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TLV
04:15
BKK
20:25
16h 10m
2 stops
BKK
17:15
TLV
21:25
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿21,765
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
TLV
12:10
BKK
06:20
18h 10m
1 stop
BKK
19:45
TLV
14:55
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿21,868
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
09:25
BKK
10:25
25h 00m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
TLV
11:15
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,212
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
TLV
06:00
BKK
05:15
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
21:30
TLV
23:10
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 45 days
฿22,932
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TLV
18:15
BKK
05:25
11h 10m
1 stop
BKK
10:25
TLV
23:15
36h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿24,271
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TLV
10:15
BKK
01:35
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
TLV
14:20
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿26,846
Select
EL AL
EL AL
TLV
18:30
BKK
05:45
11h 15m
nonstop
BKK
20:10
TLV
07:00
10h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿27,189
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
TLV
10:40
BKK
16:40
30h 00m
1 stop
BKK
21:40
TLV
07:45
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,092
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
07:40
BKK
08:05
24h 25m
2 stops
BKK
10:20
TLV
09:50
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿18,847
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
03:00
BKK
00:30
21h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
TLV
11:15
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,770
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
00:50
BKK
01:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
TLV
14:35
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,362
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
14:40
BKK
00:30
33h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
TLV
11:15
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,765
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
TLV
12:10
BKK
06:20
18h 10m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
TLV
17:35
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,868
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
02:15
BKK
22:55
20h 40m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
TLV
11:15
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,212
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
TLV
06:00
BKK
05:15
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
21:30
TLV
21:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿20,907
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
12:05
BKK
01:35
37h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
TLV
14:35
29h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tel Aviv
฿ 16,616
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 16,616