Find Cheap Flights from Israel to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Israel to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿11,433
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
06:10
BKK
03:05
20h 55m
2 stops
BKK
10:10
TLV
08:50
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿20,151
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
01:10
BKK
00:30
23h 20m
2 stops
BKK
08:05
TLV
03:35
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,491
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
03:10
BKK
23:30
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
TLV
14:25
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿21,610
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
03:10
BKK
01:10
22h 00m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
TLV
11:15
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,678
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
TLV
07:00
BKK
22:05
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
TLV
11:00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿22,764
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
07:00
BKK
20:20
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:10
TLV
11:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿23,442
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TLV
19:45
BKK
07:15
11h 30m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
TLV
07:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿23,985
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TLV
10:00
BKK
01:05
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
TLV
14:15
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿24,392
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TLV
06:00
BKK
01:25
19h 25m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
TLV
08:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿28,531
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
TLV
06:00
BKK
05:20
23h 20m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
TLV
21:10
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿29,074
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
TLV
12:10
BKK
06:20
18h 10m
1 stop
BKK
19:45
TLV
00:50
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿30,227
Select
EL AL
EL AL
TLV
18:15
BKK
05:30
11h 15m
nonstop
BKK
20:10
TLV
07:00
10h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿16,454
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
00:00
BKK
02:20
26h 20m
2 stops
BKK
15:00
TLV
12:40
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,287
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
02:30
BKK
00:30
22h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
TLV
03:35
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,592
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
20:00
BKK
22:30
26h 30m
1 stop
BKK
05:15
TLV
11:40
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿21,610
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
03:15
BKK
21:35
18h 20m
2 stops
BKK
15:10
TLV
11:15
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿21,814
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
TLV
08:00
BKK
23:05
15h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
TLV
11:00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,592
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
07:00
BKK
00:35
17h 35m
1 stop
BKK
05:15
TLV
22:45
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,660
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TLV
12:05
BKK
01:35
37h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
TLV
02:20
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿22,764
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
01:50
BKK
14:40
12h 50m
1 stop
BKK
15:40
TLV
05:35
13h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tel Aviv
฿ 11,433
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 11,433