Find Deals on Flights from Israel to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Israel to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿12,837
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
09:40
BKK
02:20
16h 40m
2 stops
BKK
15:45
TLV
19:00
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,716
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
TLV
06:00
BKK
05:20
23h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:35
TLV
21:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,889
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
14:40
BKK
00:20
33h 40m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
TLV
13:35
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿20,553
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
20:20
BKK
10:15
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:40
TLV
09:30
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿22,421
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
05:00
BKK
01:10
20h 10m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
TLV
11:30
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿24,705
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TLV
19:15
BKK
01:35
30h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
TLV
23:20
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿28,096
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TLV
04:30
BKK
07:35
27h 05m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
TLV
07:40
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿29,722
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
TLV
10:40
BKK
16:40
30h 00m
1 stop
BKK
22:00
TLV
07:45
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,404
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
07:40
BKK
06:25
22h 45m
2 stops
BKK
12:35
TLV
14:45
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,716
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
TLV
06:00
BKK
05:15
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
21:30
TLV
21:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,716
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
TLV
21:00
BKK
05:15
32h 15m
1 stop
BKK
21:35
TLV
21:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿40,033
Select
EL AL
EL AL
TLV
18:30
BKK
05:45
11h 15m
nonstop
BKK
20:10
TLV
07:00
10h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,716
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
TLV
21:00
BKK
05:20
32h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:35
TLV
21:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,453
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
09:55
BKK
23:15
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
06:40
TLV
22:25
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,716
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
TLV
06:00
BKK
05:20
23h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:35
TLV
04:20
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿23,598
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
04:20
BKK
00:55
20h 35m
2 stops
BKK
14:20
TLV
11:30
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,716
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
TLV
21:00
BKK
05:20
32h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:35
TLV
21:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿26,816
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
14:40
BKK
00:20
33h 40m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
TLV
17:05
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿25,501
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
03:10
BKK
01:10
22h 00m
2 stops
BKK
14:20
TLV
11:30
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿28,096
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TLV
04:30
BKK
07:15
26h 45m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
TLV
07:40
11h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tel Aviv
฿ 12,837
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 12,837