Find Deals on Flights from Israel to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Israel to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,628
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TLV
19:20
BKK
15:35
20h 15m
2 stops
BKK
10:10
TLV
14:05
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,502
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
21:05
BKK
00:30
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
TLV
13:35
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿21,680
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
08:05
BKK
21:15
13h 10m
1 stop
BKK
05:25
TLV
20:25
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,715
Select
Air France
Air France
TLV
21:15
BKK
01:50
28h 35m
2 stops
BKK
05:50
TLV
04:45
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,071
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TLV
00:30
BKK
23:55
23h 25m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
TLV
13:05
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿22,498
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
08:50
BKK
08:05
23h 15m
2 stops
BKK
20:55
TLV
04:15
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
฿24,171
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
TLV
15:25
BKK
14:25
23h 00m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
TLV
07:10
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿24,741
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
TLV
04:30
BKK
07:55
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
20:30
TLV
21:25
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,919
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TLV
20:00
BKK
04:50
32h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
TLV
14:30
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,097
Select
KLM
KLM
TLV
00:20
BKK
00:05
23h 45m
1 stop
BKK
08:15
TLV
03:20
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿28,372
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
TLV
04:00
BKK
03:05
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
20:45
TLV
20:35
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿29,511
Select
EL AL
EL AL
TLV
18:30
BKK
05:45
11h 15m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
TLV
22:50
11h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
฿31,256
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
TLV
11:10
BKK
05:20
18h 10m
1 stop
BKK
18:55
TLV
00:50
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,502
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
21:05
BKK
00:30
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
TLV
22:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿21,680
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
06:00
BKK
19:20
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
05:25
TLV
20:25
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿21,786
Select
Air France
Air France
TLV
21:15
BKK
01:50
28h 35m
2 stops
BKK
05:50
TLV
04:45
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿22,285
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
TLV
00:30
BKK
23:55
23h 25m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
TLV
13:05
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿22,854
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
TLV
08:50
BKK
08:05
23h 15m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
TLV
11:15
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 48 days
฿21,608
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
TLV
21:05
BKK
00:30
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
06:40
TLV
22:50
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿21,680
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
TLV
08:05
BKK
21:15
13h 10m
1 stop
BKK
05:25
TLV
20:25
15h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tel Aviv
฿ 15,628
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,628
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Tel Aviv rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.1
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.5
Entertainment
4.5