Find Cheap Flights from Hong Kong Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong Intl to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,510
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,160
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
10:20
BKK
07:25
21h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
HKG
13:45
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,194
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
14:40
BKK
17:35
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
HKG
14:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,330
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:25
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
12:15
HKG
15:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,365
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14:55
BKK
05:00
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
HKG
01:00
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,570
Select
Scoot
Scoot
HKG
06:55
BKK
05:25
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
18:55
HKG
04:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,740
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
22:00
BKK
01:00
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
23:35
HKG
03:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,526
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKG
17:50
BKK
20:45
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
10:05
HKG
13:05
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,902
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
10:10
DMK
13:10
27h 00m
1 stop
DMK
13:10
HKG
08:10
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,551
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
05:45
DMK
08:30
2h 45m
nonstop
DMK
10:30
HKG
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,920
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,194
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
16:05
BKK
19:15
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:30
HKG
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,330
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
BKK
05:45
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
HKG
09:10
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,365
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:25
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
12:15
HKG
15:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,365
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
03:00
BKK
13:55
10h 55m
1 stop
BKK
06:25
HKG
15:05
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,570
Select
Scoot
Scoot
HKG
06:55
BKK
20:45
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
11:50
HKG
04:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,194
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,740
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
22:00
BKK
01:00
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
07:25
HKG
10:30
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,228
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
BKK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,330
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
BKK
09:10
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:25
HKG
14:45
9h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
฿ 4,510
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 6,902
only ฿ 4,510
Airlines Airline reviews

53 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.5