Find Deals on Flights from Hong Kong Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong Intl to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,441
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
17:35
DMK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
DMK
13:20
HKG
16:05
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,617
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
18:50
BKK
22:25
3h 35m
nonstop
BKK
23:00
HKG
02:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,251
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKG
16:15
BKK
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
08:45
HKG
11:30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿5,322
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
BKK
05:45
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
05:25
HKG
14:45
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,498
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
11:00
HKG
13:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,745
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
HKG
16:25
BKK
19:25
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
HKG
13:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,485
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿8,635
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HKG
08:05
BKK
10:50
2h 45m
nonstop
BKK
08:40
HKG
11:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,617
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
21:00
BKK
23:55
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
03:50
HKG
06:40
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,723
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
15:50
DMK
18:40
2h 50m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,617
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
21:00
BKK
23:55
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
22:30
HKG
01:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,723
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
17:35
DMK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
DMK
13:20
HKG
16:05
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿5,322
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
BKK
09:10
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:25
HKG
14:45
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿5,568
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
11:00
HKG
13:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,617
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
05:15
BKK
08:40
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
22:30
HKG
01:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,723
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
15:50
DMK
18:40
2h 50m
nonstop
DMK
11:35
HKG
14:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,780
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
HKG
16:25
BKK
19:25
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
HKG
13:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿5,498
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
BKK
07:40
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
HKG
14:45
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿5,568
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
11:05
HKG
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,617
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
21:00
BKK
23:55
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
03:50
HKG
06:40
2h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
฿ 4,441
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,441
only ฿ 4,617
Airlines Airline reviews

113 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.4