Find Cheap Flights from Hong Kong Intl to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong Intl to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,229
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
15:50
BKK
18:40
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,228
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
11:05
HKG
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,628
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
22:00
BKK
01:00
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
23:35
HKG
03:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
฿5,794
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKG
16:15
BKK
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
08:45
HKG
11:30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿6,493
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:35
BKK
11:15
18h 40m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
HKG
09:10
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,559
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HKG
09:30
BKK
07:20
21h 50m
1 stop
BKK
09:20
HKG
08:15
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,229
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
16:05
BKK
19:15
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
01:45
HKG
04:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,229
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
14:40
BKK
17:35
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
10:30
HKG
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,229
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
16:05
BKK
19:15
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
11:40
HKG
14:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,228
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
16:25
BKK
19:35
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:15
HKG
12:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,727
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
19:55
BKK
22:55
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
07:25
HKG
10:30
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,228
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
16:35
BKK
19:45
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:20
HKG
12:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,462
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
17:05
DMK
20:15
3h 10m
nonstop
DMK
01:45
HKG
04:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
฿6,194
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKG
16:15
BKK
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
08:45
HKG
11:30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,727
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
21:00
BKK
23:55
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
23:00
HKG
02:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,228
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
16:25
BKK
19:35
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:15
HKG
12:50
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 58 days
฿6,626
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
15:25
BKK
08:50
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04:15
HKG
13:45
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,595
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
BKK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,228
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
16:35
BKK
19:45
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:10
HKG
12:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,761
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
14:00
BKK
16:50
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
23:35
HKG
02:55
3h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
฿ 4,229
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,462
only ฿ 4,229
Airlines Airline reviews

56 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.5