Find Cheap Flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,535
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿5,256
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
BKK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,394
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:25
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
12:15
HKG
15:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,394
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
14:55
BKK
05:00
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
HKG
01:00
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,394
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:45
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:20
HKG
12:45
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,600
Select
Scoot
Scoot
HKG
06:55
BKK
05:25
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
18:55
HKG
04:55
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,737
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
HKG
16:25
BKK
15:20
22h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:20
HKG
09:10
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,771
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
22:00
BKK
01:00
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
04:25
HKG
07:10
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿6,287
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKG
16:15
BKK
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
08:45
HKG
11:30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,180
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HKG
11:15
BKK
14:10
26h 55m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
HKG
09:15
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,936
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HKG
10:30
BKK
11:45
25h 15m
1 stop
BKK
07:55
HKG
08:30
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,222
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿5,256
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
17:35
DMK
20:20
2h 45m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,394
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
HKG
17:35
BKK
20:25
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
12:15
HKG
15:05
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,394
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
03:00
BKK
13:55
10h 55m
1 stop
BKK
06:25
HKG
15:05
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,600
Select
Scoot
Scoot
HKG
06:55
BKK
20:45
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
11:50
HKG
04:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿5,703
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
16:35
BKK
19:45
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:10
HKG
12:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,222
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
HKG
14:15
BKK
17:05
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
HKG
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿5,771
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
22:00
BKK
01:00
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
00:15
HKG
03:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,256
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
15:50
BKK
18:40
2h 50m
nonstop
BKK
13:20
HKG
16:05
2h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
฿ 4,535
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 5,256
only ฿ 4,535
Airlines Airline reviews

55 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.6