Find Deals on Flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,493
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
19:40
BKK
23:00
3h 20m
nonstop
BKK
23:00
HKG
02:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,992
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
HKG
13:05
BKK
16:05
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
08:15
HKG
10:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,135
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
14:40
DMK
17:35
2h 55m
nonstop
DMK
10:30
HKG
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,561
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
17:10
BKK
20:20
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
11:05
HKG
13:45
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿5,667
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
HKG
16:25
BKK
19:25
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
HKG
13:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿5,739
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HKG
16:15
BKK
19:15
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
09:45
HKG
12:30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,493
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
21:00
BKK
23:55
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
23:00
HKG
02:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,022
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HKG
06:45
DMK
09:30
2h 45m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
HKG
05:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,493
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
19:40
BKK
23:00
3h 20m
nonstop
BKK
23:00
HKG
02:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,099
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
HKG
13:05
BKK
16:05
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
08:15
HKG
10:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿4,349
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
05:45
DMK
08:40
2h 55m
nonstop
DMK
01:45
HKG
04:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,707
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
21:00
BKK
23:55
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
23:00
HKG
02:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿4,384
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
16:05
DMK
19:15
3h 10m
nonstop
DMK
01:45
HKG
04:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,456
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
HKG
13:05
BKK
16:05
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
08:15
HKG
10:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,814
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
19:40
BKK
23:00
3h 20m
nonstop
BKK
23:00
HKG
02:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,420
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
16:05
DMK
19:15
3h 10m
nonstop
DMK
10:30
HKG
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿5,596
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HKG
16:35
BKK
19:45
3h 10m
nonstop
BKK
10:10
HKG
12:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,420
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HKG
14:40
DMK
17:35
2h 55m
nonstop
DMK
10:30
HKG
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,063
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
21:00
BKK
23:55
2h 55m
nonstop
BKK
03:50
HKG
06:40
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,953
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
HKG
16:25
BKK
19:25
3h 00m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
HKG
13:00
2h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hong Kong
฿ 3,493
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 4,135
only ฿ 3,493
Airlines Airline reviews

52 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Hong Kong rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.0