Find Cheap Flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,723
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SGN
03:55
DMK
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
DMK
01:25
SGN
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,961
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
17:35
BKK
19:10
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
09:50
SGN
11:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿2,961
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
11:50
BKK
13:20
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
09:50
SGN
11:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,029
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
05:50
BKK
07:25
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
03:35
SGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,063
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
SGN
09:10
BKK
10:40
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
11:25
SGN
13:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,560
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
13:15
BKK
14:45
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
07:30
SGN
09:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,411
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SGN
12:40
BKK
13:20
24h 40m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
SGN
11:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,650
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
07:35
BKK
09:10
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
SGN
12:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,893
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SGN
03:55
BKK
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
SGN
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,029
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
16:45
BKK
18:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BKK
03:35
SGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,029
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
17:35
BKK
19:10
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
03:55
SGN
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,097
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
17:35
BKK
19:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿6,602
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SGN
06:20
BKK
13:10
6h 50m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
SGN
05:25
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,029
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
16:35
BKK
18:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿3,097
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
16:45
BKK
18:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BKK
14:30
SGN
16:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,471
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
SGN
09:10
BKK
10:40
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
11:25
SGN
13:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,199
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
17:35
BKK
19:10
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
03:55
SGN
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,131
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
16:45
BKK
18:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BKK
14:30
SGN
16:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,505
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SGN
03:55
BKK
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
SGN
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,403
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
11:50
BKK
13:20
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
09:50
SGN
11:20
1h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ho Chi Minh City
฿ 2,723
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 2,723
only ฿ 2,893