Find Deals on Flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,644
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SGN
03:55
DMK
05:00
1h 05m
nonstop
DMK
01:10
SGN
03:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,680
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
17:35
DMK
19:10
1h 35m
nonstop
DMK
03:45
SGN
05:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,715
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
16:45
DMK
18:25
1h 40m
nonstop
DMK
03:35
SGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,785
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
04:45
DMK
06:20
1h 35m
nonstop
DMK
14:35
SGN
16:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,244
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
13:45
BKK
15:15
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
11:45
SGN
13:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,055
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
SGN
09:10
BKK
10:40
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
11:25
SGN
13:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,680
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SGN
02:55
DMK
04:00
1h 05m
nonstop
DMK
00:10
SGN
02:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿5,359
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
07:35
BKK
09:10
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
10:20
SGN
11:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,821
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
17:35
DMK
19:05
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
03:45
SGN
05:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,856
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
13:00
DMK
14:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,856
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
05:50
DMK
07:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DMK
03:35
SGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿2,856
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
16:35
DMK
18:05
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
03:45
SGN
05:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,891
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
13:00
DMK
14:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,962
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
16:45
DMK
18:25
1h 40m
nonstop
DMK
03:35
SGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,997
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SGN
02:55
DMK
04:00
1h 05m
nonstop
DMK
00:10
SGN
02:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿3,314
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
04:30
BKK
06:00
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
03:00
SGN
04:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,856
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
11:50
DMK
13:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
03:45
SGN
05:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,891
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
13:00
DMK
14:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,962
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
05:50
DMK
07:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DMK
03:35
SGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,455
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
12:45
BKK
14:15
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
SGN
03:30
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ho Chi Minh City
฿ 2,644
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 2,644
only ฿ 3,244