Find Cheap Flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
฿2,298
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
15:45
BKK
17:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BKK
02:35
SGN
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,197
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
17:35
BKK
19:10
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
03:55
SGN
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,863
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
SGN
09:10
BKK
10:40
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
11:25
SGN
13:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,462
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SGN
03:55
BKK
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
SGN
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,298
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
04:50
BKK
06:25
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
02:35
SGN
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿4,595
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
04:45
BKK
06:20
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
SGN
12:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿5,461
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SGN
12:40
BKK
19:20
6h 40m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
SGN
11:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
฿2,497
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
15:45
BKK
17:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BKK
13:30
SGN
15:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,594
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
13:15
BKK
14:45
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
07:30
SGN
09:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,597
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
04:50
BKK
06:25
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
13:30
SGN
15:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,197
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
11:50
BKK
13:20
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
03:55
SGN
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,631
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
16:45
BKK
18:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BKK
03:35
SGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,197
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
17:35
BKK
19:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,631
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
15:45
BKK
17:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BKK
02:35
SGN
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿3,197
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
17:35
BKK
19:05
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,664
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
15:45
BKK
17:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BKK
13:30
SGN
15:00
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,329
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
SGN
08:10
BKK
09:40
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
SGN
12:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿4,595
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
SGN
03:55
BKK
05:40
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
01:25
SGN
03:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,595
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
12:55
BKK
14:30
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
07:20
SGN
09:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,463
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
17:35
BKK
19:10
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
03:55
SGN
05:15
1h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ho Chi Minh City
฿ 2,298
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,298