Find Deals on Flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,099
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
16:35
DMK
18:05
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
10:55
SGN
12:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,455
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
16:35
DMK
18:05
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
14:35
SGN
16:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,416
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
04:30
BKK
06:00
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
SGN
03:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,452
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
16:45
DMK
18:25
1h 40m
nonstop
DMK
03:35
SGN
05:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿3,879
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
SGN
09:10
BKK
10:40
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
11:25
SGN
13:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,484
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
11:55
BKK
13:30
1h 35m
nonstop
BKK
09:20
SGN
10:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,491
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
16:35
DMK
18:05
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,526
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
13:00
DMK
14:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
฿2,882
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
13:00
DMK
14:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,562
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
16:35
DMK
18:05
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿2,562
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
13:00
DMK
14:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
14:35
SGN
16:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,452
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
06:30
BKK
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
SGN
03:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,203
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
16:35
DMK
18:05
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,665
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
SGN
15:45
DMK
17:15
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
SGN
04:05
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿2,562
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
13:00
DMK
14:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,487
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
04:30
BKK
06:00
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
SGN
03:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿4,057
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
SGN
09:10
BKK
10:40
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
11:25
SGN
13:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿2,562
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
SGN
11:50
DMK
13:20
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
03:45
SGN
05:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,416
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SGN
16:35
DMK
18:05
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
02:35
SGN
04:15
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,487
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
SGN
06:30
BKK
08:00
1h 30m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
SGN
03:30
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ho Chi Minh City
฿ 2,099
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 2,099
only ฿ 3,416
Airlines Airline reviews

49 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Ho Chi Minh City rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.1
Food
5.1
Entertainment
4.7