Find Deals on Flights from Hat Yai to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (HDY - DMK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hat Yai to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿2,201
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HDY
03:55
DMK
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
DMK
13:05
HDY
14:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,339
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HDY
07:40
DMK
09:00
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
16:05
HDY
17:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,545
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
HDY
03:30
DMK
05:00
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
16:40
HDY
18:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿2,408
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HDY
07:40
DMK
09:00
1h 20m
nonstop
DMK
06:10
HDY
07:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,476
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HDY
04:30
DMK
06:00
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
16:05
HDY
17:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,992
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
HDY
17:00
DMK
18:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
03:45
HDY
05:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,820
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HDY
18:50
DMK
20:25
1h 35m
nonstop
DMK
16:45
HDY
18:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,371
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
HDY
09:40
DMK
11:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
16:40
HDY
18:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,371
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
HDY
18:05
DMK
19:35
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
14:50
HDY
16:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,577
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
HDY
18:05
DMK
19:35
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
15:50
HDY
17:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,749
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HDY
04:30
DMK
06:00
1h 30m
nonstop
DMK
16:05
HDY
17:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights HDY - DMK on Thai AirAsia
Flight no. Depart HDY Arrive DMK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3103 08:30 10:00 29 Mar - 28 Oct
3117 09:55 11:20 29 Mar - 28 Oct
3105 11:40 13:00 29 Mar - 28 Oct
3119 12:00 13:20 29 Mar - 24 Mar
3107 14:15 15:40 29 Mar - 28 Oct
3109 16:00 17:20 29 Mar - 28 Oct
3115 17:40 19:05 29 Mar - 24 Mar
3111 19:40 21:05 29 Mar - 28 Oct
3113 21:50 23:15 29 Mar - 28 Oct
3121 22:50 00:25 11 Apr - 18 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hat Yai
฿ 2,201
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,201
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Hat Yai rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.0

Overall
4.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
4.0