Find Deals on Flights from Hanoi Noibai to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hanoi Noibai to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿1,165
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
HAN
07:40
BKK
09:30
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
10:40
HAN
12:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿3,071
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
05:00
DMK
06:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
02:45
HAN
04:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿3,141
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HAN
15:50
DMK
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
DMK
02:00
HAN
03:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿3,318
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HAN
04:05
DMK
05:55
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
01:20
HAN
03:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,671
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
HAN
06:40
BKK
08:30
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
09:40
HAN
11:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,777
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
HAN
07:15
BKK
09:05
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
10:50
HAN
12:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,977
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HAN
11:35
BKK
13:35
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
14:35
HAN
16:25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿5,153
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HAN
12:25
BKK
14:25
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
09:15
HAN
11:05
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿3,177
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HAN
16:50
DMK
18:45
1h 55m
nonstop
DMK
14:35
HAN
16:20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿3,247
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
05:00
DMK
06:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
02:45
HAN
04:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,247
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HAN
16:50
DMK
18:45
1h 55m
nonstop
DMK
02:45
HAN
04:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿3,318
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
05:00
DMK
06:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
14:35
HAN
16:20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,777
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
HAN
07:15
BKK
09:05
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
10:50
HAN
12:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,024
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
HAN
06:40
BKK
08:30
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
09:40
HAN
11:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,353
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
15:50
DMK
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
DMK
13:35
HAN
15:20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,600
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HAN
15:50
DMK
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
DMK
13:35
HAN
15:20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿4,447
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HAN
04:05
DMK
05:55
1h 50m
nonstop
DMK
01:20
HAN
03:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿4,059
Select
Jetstar Pacific
Jetstar Pacific
HAN
06:40
BKK
08:30
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
09:40
HAN
11:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿3,459
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
15:50
DMK
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
DMK
02:00
HAN
03:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿4,271
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
HAN
07:15
BKK
09:05
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
10:50
HAN
12:40
1h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hanoi
฿ 1,165
Destination

Bangkok
only ฿ 3,071
only ฿ 1,165
Airlines Airline reviews

49 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Hanoi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.2
Entertainment
5.9