Find Cheap Flights from Hanoi Noibai to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hanoi Noibai to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿2,644
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
HAN
16:20
BKK
18:20
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
HAN
07:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿2,982
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
05:00
BKK
06:50
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
HAN
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,050
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HAN
16:50
BKK
18:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
HAN
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,118
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HAN
05:05
BKK
07:00
1h 55m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
HAN
04:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿3,220
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
HAN
07:10
BKK
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
07:25
HAN
09:15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,745
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HAN
08:45
BKK
10:45
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
15:05
HAN
17:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿4,982
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HAN
13:30
BKK
15:15
1h 45m
nonstop
BKK
10:25
HAN
12:15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,016
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
16:50
BKK
18:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
HAN
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,186
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HAN
16:50
BKK
18:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
HAN
04:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿3,287
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
HAN
05:00
BKK
06:50
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
HAN
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿3,355
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
HAN
07:10
BKK
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
07:25
HAN
09:15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,254
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
16:50
BKK
18:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
HAN
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿3,423
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
HAN
07:10
BKK
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
07:25
HAN
09:15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿3,525
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HAN
16:50
BKK
18:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
HAN
04:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿3,254
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
16:50
BKK
18:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
03:00
HAN
04:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,592
Select
Nok Air
Nok Air
HAN
16:50
BKK
18:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
02:10
HAN
04:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿3,660
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
HAN
04:50
BKK
06:40
1h 50m
nonstop
BKK
07:25
HAN
09:15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿3,355
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
HAN
16:50
BKK
18:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
03:05
HAN
04:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,252
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
HAN
10:45
BKK
13:10
26h 25m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
HAN
07:25
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿4,745
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
HAN
04:50
BKK
06:50
2h 00m
nonstop
BKK
07:55
HAN
09:55
2h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hanoi
฿ 2,644
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 2,644
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Hanoi rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.1
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Food
8.9
Entertainment
8.6