Find Cheap Flights from Germany to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿14,280
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
BKK
38h 55m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿14,486
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MUC
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿14,486
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
HAM
BKK
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
HAM
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,516
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
BKK
19h 10m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿15,585
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DUS
BKK
21h 10m
1 stop
BKK
DUS
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿16,271
Select
Air India
Air India
FRA
BKK
17h 20m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,271
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
BKK
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
DUS
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,340
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
BKK
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
HAM
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,683
Select
Air France
Air France
STR
BKK
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
STR
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿17,610
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
BKK
13h 15m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,606
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
BKK
25h 15m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿18,777
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGN
BKK
23h 50m
1 stop
BKK
CGN
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿19,155
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
BKK
13h 05m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿19,361
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FRA
BKK
16h 00m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿19,567
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
MUC
BKK
21h 20m
2 stops
BKK
MUC
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿20,356
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
BKK
11h 10m
nonstop
BKK
FRA
12h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿21,798
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HAM
BKK
18h 05m
1 stop
BKK
HAM
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿22,347
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DUS
BKK
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
DUS
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿27,599
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DUS
BKK
40h 25m
2 stops
BKK
DUS
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,280
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
BKK
38h 55m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
14h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
฿ 15,585
Munich
฿ 14,486
Stuttgart
฿ 16,683
Frankfurt am Main
฿ 14,280
Hamburg
฿ 14,486
Cologne
฿ 18,777
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,280