Find Deals on Flights from Germany to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿6,908
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
BKK
29h 10m
2 stops
BKK
MUC
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,852
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
BKK
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿14,733
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
CGN
BKK
11h 05m
nonstop
BKK
CGN
12h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,437
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FRA
BKK
40h 45m
2 stops
BKK
FRA
39h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,980
Select
KLM
KLM
HAM
BKK
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
HAM
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿15,333
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
DUS
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿7,931
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUS
BKK
51h 20m
2 stops
BKK
DUS
47h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿17,518
Select
Air India
Air India
FRA
BKK
15h 50m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,941
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
BKK
20h 45m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿17,941
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
FRA
BKK
13h 30m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,646
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
BKK
13h 55m
1 stop
BKK
STR
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,681
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
BKK
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,822
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HAM
BKK
31h 05m
2 stops
BKK
HAM
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿19,351
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DUS
BKK
23h 25m
1 stop
BKK
DUS
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿20,232
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MUC
HKT
22h 50m
1 stop
HKT
MUC
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,549
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HAM
BKK
18h 35m
2 stops
BKK
HAM
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿21,043
Select
airberlin
airberlin
STR
BKK
19h 55m
2 stops
BKK
STR
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿23,686
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MUC
HKT
24h 45m
2 stops
HKT
MUC
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿9,869
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FRA
BKK
35h 20m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,977
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
BKK
10h 20m
nonstop
BKK
FRA
11h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
฿ 7,931
Munich
฿ 6,908
Stuttgart
฿ 18,646
Frankfurt am Main
฿ 7,437
Hamburg
฿ 14,980
Cologne
฿ 14,733
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 6,908
Phuket City
฿ 20,232