Find Deals on Flights from Germany to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿13,451
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FRA
BKK
26h 15m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
39h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿13,625
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HAM
BKK
33h 55m
1 stop
BKK
HAM
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿13,974
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
CGN
BKK
11h 25m
nonstop
BKK
CGN
12h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿14,740
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
BKK
34h 45m
1 stop
BKK
STR
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿14,880
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
DUS
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿15,611
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
BKK
21h 35m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,646
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUS
BKK
14h 40m
1 stop
BKK
DUS
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿15,855
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
BKK
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,448
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
BKK
38h 55m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,517
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
BKK
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,633
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
FRA
BKK
29h 50m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,399
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
HAM
BKK
25h 40m
2 stops
BKK
HAM
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,713
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
FRA
BKK
19h 05m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿18,817
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HAM
BKK
25h 50m
2 stops
BKK
HAM
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿19,166
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MUC
BKK
27h 00m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿19,898
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MUC
HKT
15h 15m
1 stop
HKT
MUC
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,107
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
BKK
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿20,385
Select
Finnair
Finnair
MUC
BKK
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
MUC
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿25,055
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
BKK
11h 10m
nonstop
BKK
FRA
11h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿26,797
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DUS
BKK
22h 30m
2 stops
BKK
DUS
36h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
฿ 14,880
Munich
฿ 15,611
Stuttgart
฿ 14,740
Frankfurt am Main
฿ 13,451
Hamburg
฿ 13,625
Cologne
฿ 13,974
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 13,451
Phuket City
฿ 19,898