Find Deals on Flights from Fukuoka to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Fukuoka to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,184
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
FUK
15:00
BKK
07:40
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:55
FUK
11:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,141
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
10:40
BKK
10:20
23h 40m
2 stops
BKK
21:55
FUK
11:15
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,237
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
FUK
10:20
BKK
09:10
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
FUK
07:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿8,184
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
FUK
15:00
BKK
07:30
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
21:55
FUK
11:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,575
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
FUK
14:00
BKK
02:05
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
19:40
FUK
06:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿10,355
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
13:55
BKK
22:20
8h 25m
1 stop
BKK
20:55
FUK
10:15
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿22,168
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
FUK
15:30
BKK
21:10
29h 40m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
FUK
03:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,390
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
13:15
BKK
21:55
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
04:25
FUK
13:50
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,960
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
FUK
15:00
BKK
07:40
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:50
FUK
11:55
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,426
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
10:40
BKK
12:40
26h 00m
3 stops
BKK
21:55
FUK
11:15
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿13,557
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
FUK
10:20
BKK
09:10
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
13:50
FUK
07:20
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,497
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
10:40
BKK
10:20
23h 40m
2 stops
BKK
15:05
FUK
11:15
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿10,533
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
10:40
BKK
10:20
23h 40m
2 stops
BKK
15:05
FUK
11:15
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,568
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
04:50
BKK
21:55
17h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
FUK
10:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,568
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
13:15
BKK
21:55
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
FUK
10:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿10,639
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
13:15
BKK
22:55
9h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:20
FUK
10:55
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,639
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
04:50
BKK
19:25
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
21:20
FUK
10:55
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,639
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
09:40
BKK
20:59
35h 19m
2 stops
BKK
08:35
FUK
10:15
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,639
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
05:50
BKK
20:25
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
21:55
FUK
14:50
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿10,639
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
05:50
BKK
15:50
10h 00m
1 stop
BKK
06:25
FUK
11:15
28h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Fukuoka
฿ 8,184
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 8,184