Find Deals on Flights from Fukuoka to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (FUK - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Fukuoka to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
฿8,291
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
FUK
15:00
BKK
07:30
16h 30m
1 stop
BKK
06:50
FUK
11:55
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿10,248
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
04:50
BKK
21:55
17h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
FUK
10:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿11,422
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
FUK
05:30
BKK
14:35
9h 05m
1 stop
BKK
10:55
FUK
00:20
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,305
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
FUK
10:20
BKK
09:10
22h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
FUK
07:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿8,682
Select
Air Macau
Air Macau
FUK
15:00
BKK
17:50
26h 50m
1 stop
BKK
16:50
FUK
11:55
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿18,646
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
FUK
14:00
BKK
02:05
12h 05m
1 stop
BKK
19:40
FUK
06:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿10,248
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
13:15
BKK
21:55
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
FUK
10:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿10,497
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
10:40
BKK
10:20
23h 40m
2 stops
BKK
15:05
FUK
11:15
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿10,675
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
05:50
BKK
22:55
17h 05m
1 stop
BKK
06:45
FUK
11:15
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿11,209
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
09:40
BKK
11:55
26h 15m
3 stops
BKK
15:55
FUK
06:40
38h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿11,209
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
13:55
BKK
16:55
27h 00m
3 stops
BKK
15:55
FUK
10:55
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿11,209
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
09:40
BKK
11:55
26h 15m
3 stops
BKK
15:55
FUK
10:55
43h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿11,209
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
09:40
BKK
16:55
31h 15m
3 stops
BKK
15:55
FUK
10:55
43h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,222
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
09:30
BKK
12:55
27h 25m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
FUK
10:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,222
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FUK
13:55
BKK
22:50
8h 55m
1 stop
BKK
21:20
FUK
10:55
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿66,790
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
FUK
06:40
BKK
12:40
6h 00m
nonstop
BKK
20:00
FUK
01:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
฿101,911
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
FUK
06:40
BKK
12:40
6h 00m
nonstop
BKK
20:00
FUK
01:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights FUK - BKK on Japan Airlines
Flight no. Depart FUK Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5037 11:40 15:40 3 Dec - 31 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Fukuoka
฿ 8,291
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 8,291