Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,121
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
BKK
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿15,363
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
BKK
21h 50m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿16,089
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,262
Select
Air France
Air France
FRA
BKK
57h 00m
2 stops
BKK
FRA
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿16,332
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
BKK
17h 00m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,574
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
BKK
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,819
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
FRA
BKK
28h 50m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,103
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
BKK
26h 25m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿22,491
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
BKK
11h 10m
nonstop
BKK
FRA
11h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿23,044
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
BKK
15h 25m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿26,158
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FRA
BKK
16h 55m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿15,121
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
BKK
33h 10m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿16,297
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
BKK
33h 30m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,121
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
BKK
33h 10m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿17,889
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
FRA
BKK
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,307
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
BKK
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,550
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
BKK
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿19,723
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
BKK
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿20,415
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
BKK
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
FRA
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,491
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
BKK
11h 10m
nonstop
BKK
FRA
11h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
฿ 15,121
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,121