Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
฿14,448
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
09:15
BKK
22:55
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
FRA
13:45
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,085
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FRA
08:35
BKK
14:55
30h 20m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
FRA
06:10
40h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿16,619
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
16:20
BKK
09:00
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
FRA
19:45
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿16,654
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
05:45
BKK
08:35
26h 50m
1 stop
BKK
05:45
FRA
07:00
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿16,939
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
06:55
BKK
00:40
17h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
FRA
23:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,330
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
FRA
13:55
BKK
17:50
27h 55m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
FRA
18:40
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿17,757
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FRA
07:15
BKK
22:10
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
16:35
FRA
08:05
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿17,971
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
FRA
08:55
BKK
10:15
25h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:45
FRA
12:25
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,149
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
10:45
BKK
00:50
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
23:20
FRA
15:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿19,181
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
07:45
BKK
22:15
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FRA
19:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
฿19,181
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
FRA
09:45
BKK
14:15
28h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:10
FRA
07:40
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿19,394
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
05:45
BKK
07:50
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
FRA
13:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿19,430
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FRA
18:20
BKK
09:15
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
05:55
FRA
20:25
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿19,821
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
FRA
05:15
BKK
20:40
39h 25m
2 stops
BKK
10:25
FRA
12:25
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,248
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
11:05
BKK
03:25
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
19:30
FRA
13:55
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿15,017
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
FRA
14:00
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿16,085
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FRA
09:35
BKK
05:55
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:55
FRA
06:10
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿16,690
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
16:20
BKK
09:00
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
FRA
19:45
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿16,761
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
05:45
BKK
21:55
16h 10m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
FRA
07:00
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿16,939
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
07:50
BKK
00:40
16h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
FRA
23:20
15h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
฿ 14,448
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,448