Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿14,782
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
15:15
BKK
05:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
FRA
11:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
฿15,125
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
14:30
BKK
00:50
34h 20m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
FRA
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿15,229
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
11:05
BKK
06:15
19h 10m
1 stop
BKK
20:20
FRA
14:30
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,744
Select
Air France
Air France
FRA
08:10
BKK
22:35
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
FRA
23:25
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,847
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
FRA
14:00
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,363
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
12:00
BKK
02:55
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
00:40
FRA
15:30
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿16,501
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
07:30
BKK
00:30
17h 00m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
FRA
07:45
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,085
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
FRA
10:30
BKK
01:50
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
22:45
FRA
13:50
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿18,494
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
15:30
BKK
22:15
30h 45m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FRA
19:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿18,976
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
06:35
BKK
21:20
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
FRA
08:05
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 50 days
฿20,935
Select
Air India
Air India
FRA
17:15
BKK
10:35
17h 20m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FRA
19:40
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿15,091
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
11:05
BKK
00:25
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
FRA
11:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿15,229
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
10:20
BKK
06:15
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
20:20
FRA
15:05
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,263
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
13:45
BKK
00:50
35h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
FRA
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿15,744
Select
Air France
Air France
FRA
08:10
BKK
22:35
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
FRA
23:25
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿15,847
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
FRA
14:45
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿16,397
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
12:00
BKK
02:55
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
00:40
FRA
15:30
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,501
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
07:30
BKK
11:10
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
FRA
07:45
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 53 days
฿15,160
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
15:15
BKK
05:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
FRA
11:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,263
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
10:20
BKK
06:15
19h 55m
1 stop
BKK
20:20
FRA
15:05
18h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
฿ 14,782
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,782