Find Cheap Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿14,351
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
06:35
BKK
09:00
26h 25m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
FRA
08:05
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿14,830
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
07:30
BKK
00:30
17h 00m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
FRA
07:45
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿15,035
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FRA
17:45
BKK
09:25
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
FRA
15:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,709
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
12:00
BKK
02:55
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
00:40
FRA
15:30
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,914
Select
Air India
Air India
FRA
17:15
BKK
10:35
17h 20m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FRA
19:40
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,085
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
FRA
14:45
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿18,588
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
07:45
BKK
22:15
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FRA
19:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿18,588
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
12:05
BKK
04:25
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
19:30
FRA
13:55
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿18,964
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
18:00
BKK
05:10
11h 10m
nonstop
BKK
19:50
FRA
07:50
12h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿19,408
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FRA
11:15
BKK
03:30
16h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
FRA
09:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,262
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
10:20
BKK
00:50
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
FRA
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿21,014
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FRA
14:50
BKK
23:30
32h 40m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
FRA
11:25
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿21,424
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
BKK
22:20
15h 25m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
FRA
14:20
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿21,732
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
18:35
BKK
05:50
35h 15m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
FRA
22:20
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿14,351
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
06:35
BKK
21:20
14h 45m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
FRA
08:05
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿14,830
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
07:30
BKK
11:10
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
FRA
07:45
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,035
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FRA
07:15
BKK
22:10
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
22:10
FRA
15:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿14,351
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
06:35
BKK
03:20
20h 45m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
FRA
08:05
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿14,864
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
07:30
BKK
00:30
17h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
FRA
07:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,743
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
12:00
BKK
02:55
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
00:40
FRA
15:30
14h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
฿ 14,351
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,351