Find Cheap Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 31 days
฿15,842
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
08:55
BKK
03:25
18h 30m
2 stops
BKK
19:15
FRA
16:05
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿16,109
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
FRA
14:00
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿17,076
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
07:10
BKK
22:25
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
06:15
FRA
10:45
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,210
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
12:00
BKK
02:55
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
00:40
FRA
15:30
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿17,877
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
06:35
BKK
03:50
21h 15m
1 stop
BKK
11:10
FRA
08:05
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
฿18,377
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FRA
05:45
BKK
07:05
25h 20m
1 stop
BKK
15:10
FRA
07:35
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 56 days
฿19,378
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
07:30
BKK
11:10
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
15:50
FRA
07:00
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿19,378
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
15:30
BKK
22:15
30h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:05
FRA
20:35
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿20,612
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FRA
18:20
BKK
10:15
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
11:00
FRA
08:35
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
฿21,546
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
FRA
08:55
BKK
23:15
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:20
FRA
07:00
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿23,780
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
FRA
13:30
BKK
13:10
23h 40m
1 stop
BKK
21:10
FRA
17:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 29 days
฿15,842
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
08:55
BKK
03:25
18h 30m
2 stops
BKK
19:15
FRA
16:05
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,109
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
FRA
14:00
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 45 days
฿17,176
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
14:40
BKK
00:40
34h 00m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
FRA
23:20
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
฿15,876
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
08:55
BKK
03:25
18h 30m
2 stops
BKK
19:30
FRA
13:55
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿16,109
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
FRA
14:00
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,877
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
06:35
BKK
03:50
21h 15m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
FRA
08:05
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 31 days
฿18,377
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FRA
05:45
BKK
19:35
13h 50m
1 stop
BKK
15:10
FRA
14:25
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿17,176
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
14:40
BKK
00:40
34h 00m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
FRA
10:40
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 25 days
฿16,009
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
08:55
BKK
03:25
18h 30m
2 stops
BKK
19:30
FRA
13:55
18h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
฿ 15,842
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,842