Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿13,780
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
16:20
BKK
09:00
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
FRA
20:05
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,851
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FRA
07:45
BKK
11:05
51h 20m
2 stops
BKK
16:35
FRA
08:05
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿15,754
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
10:20
BKK
00:50
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
FRA
10:30
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿15,754
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
FRA
14:00
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿15,789
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FRA
07:00
BKK
00:00
17h 00m
1 stop
BKK
17:25
FRA
14:15
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,635
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
10:45
BKK
00:50
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
00:20
FRA
16:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 55 days
฿16,811
Select
Air India
Air India
FRA
16:30
BKK
08:20
15h 50m
1 stop
BKK
04:50
FRA
20:00
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 60 days
฿16,811
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
05:45
BKK
08:35
26h 50m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
FRA
07:45
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,305
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
FRA
13:55
BKK
17:50
27h 55m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
FRA
18:40
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,587
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
FRA
10:35
BKK
00:05
13h 30m
1 stop
BKK
18:45
FRA
13:25
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿17,904
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
08:55
BKK
03:25
18h 30m
1 stop
BKK
19:30
FRA
16:05
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
฿19,172
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
15:30
BKK
22:15
30h 45m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FRA
19:35
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿19,983
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
FRA
15:00
BKK
13:05
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
20:15
FRA
18:00
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿20,371
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:55
BKK
03:40
20h 45m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
FRA
14:20
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 40 days
฿20,617
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
FRA
01:55
BKK
02:55
25h 00m
2 stops
BKK
17:35
FRA
13:25
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿13,886
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
16:20
BKK
09:00
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
FRA
20:05
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,886
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
16:20
BKK
09:00
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
FRA
20:05
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿15,860
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FRA
07:00
BKK
00:00
17h 00m
1 stop
BKK
05:55
FRA
20:25
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,635
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
10:45
BKK
00:50
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
00:20
FRA
16:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿13,886
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
16:20
BKK
09:00
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
FRA
20:05
27h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
฿ 13,780
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 13,780