Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,082
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
15:15
BKK
05:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
FRA
11:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿15,500
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
FRA
14:00
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,744
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
10:20
BKK
00:50
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
FRA
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿16,232
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
12:00
BKK
02:55
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
00:40
FRA
15:30
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿16,406
Select
Air India
Air India
FRA
17:15
BKK
10:35
17h 20m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FRA
19:40
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 58 days
฿16,441
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
06:45
BKK
09:35
26h 50m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
FRA
07:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,685
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
08:55
BKK
03:25
18h 30m
2 stops
BKK
20:55
FRA
17:05
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿17,381
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
15:40
BKK
00:40
33h 00m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
FRA
18:55
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿17,555
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
FRA
10:30
BKK
16:20
29h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
FRA
13:50
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿18,113
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:45
BKK
08:50
26h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
FRA
14:20
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿18,322
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
16:20
BKK
03:10
34h 50m
1 stop
BKK
16:40
FRA
20:05
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿18,531
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
07:45
BKK
22:15
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FRA
10:25
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿21,143
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
FRA
03:00
BKK
21:50
18h 50m
2 stops
BKK
16:55
FRA
12:00
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 53 days
฿21,213
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FRA
11:15
BKK
09:15
22h 00m
1 stop
BKK
05:55
FRA
20:25
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,596
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
FRA
06:40
BKK
00:10
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
FRA
22:30
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 38 days
฿15,187
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
07:40
BKK
00:25
16h 45m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
FRA
11:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,500
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
10:15
BKK
00:35
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:25
FRA
14:00
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿15,744
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
10:20
BKK
00:50
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
FRA
22:45
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿16,267
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
12:00
BKK
02:55
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
00:40
FRA
15:30
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 39 days
฿16,511
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
07:30
BKK
11:10
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
FRA
07:45
23h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
฿ 15,082
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,082