Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Bangkok

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿14,162
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
09:15
BKK
22:55
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
FRA
13:45
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿15,372
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
16:20
BKK
09:00
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
FRA
19:45
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿15,692
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FRA
08:35
BKK
04:55
20h 20m
1 stop
BKK
12:50
FRA
07:10
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿16,475
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
03:20
BKK
00:40
21h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
FRA
23:15
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿16,724
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
06:45
BKK
22:55
16h 10m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
FRA
07:45
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿16,938
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
FRA
13:55
BKK
17:50
27h 55m
1 stop
BKK
14:10
FRA
18:40
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿17,151
Select
Air China
Air China
FRA
14:15
BKK
17:30
27h 15m
1 stop
BKK
12:55
FRA
07:30
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,222
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
FRA
11:05
BKK
03:25
16h 20m
1 stop
BKK
19:30
FRA
16:05
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
฿17,507
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FRA
09:30
BKK
09:50
24h 20m
1 stop
BKK
11:00
FRA
08:35
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,827
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
FRA
08:55
BKK
22:05
13h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:05
FRA
13:25
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿17,827
Select
Turkmenistan Airlines
Turkmenistan Airlines
FRA
10:45
BKK
00:50
14h 05m
1 stop
BKK
23:20
FRA
15:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿18,041
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FRA
17:45
BKK
09:25
15h 40m
1 stop
BKK
16:35
FRA
08:05
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿19,571
Select
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
07:45
BKK
22:15
14h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
FRA
10:25
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿20,069
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
FRA
03:00
BKK
05:40
26h 40m
2 stops
BKK
16:55
FRA
12:25
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
฿14,305
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
09:15
BKK
22:55
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
FRA
13:45
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
฿14,340
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
FRA
09:15
BKK
22:55
13h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:05
FRA
13:45
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,799
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
FRA
16:20
BKK
09:00
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
FRA
19:45
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿15,906
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
FRA
08:35
BKK
14:55
30h 20m
1 stop
BKK
04:25
FRA
06:10
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿16,475
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
08:00
BKK
00:40
16h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
FRA
23:15
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿16,724
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
FRA
07:30
BKK
11:10
27h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
FRA
07:45
14h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
฿ 14,162
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 14,162