Find Deals on Flights from Edinburgh Turnhouse to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (EDI - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Edinburgh Turnhouse to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿12,940
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EDI
07:10
BKK
21:45
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
19:30
EDI
14:15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿12,940
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
04:10
BKK
21:20
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
EDI
08:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿16,113
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EDI
05:00
BKK
21:10
16h 10m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
EDI
09:20
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿16,395
Select
KLM
KLM
EDI
09:15
BKK
23:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
EDI
23:35
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿18,052
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EDI
07:25
BKK
23:40
16h 15m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
EDI
01:10
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 49 days
฿20,626
Select
Finnair
Finnair
EDI
06:00
BKK
21:15
15h 15m
1 stop
BKK
04:55
EDI
11:20
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿12,940
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EDI
11:10
BKK
21:45
34h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
EDI
14:15
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿13,046
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
12:15
BKK
02:40
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
EDI
14:30
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿13,187
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EDI
07:10
BKK
21:45
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
19:30
EDI
14:15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿13,222
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
04:10
BKK
21:20
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
EDI
14:30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿13,222
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
12:15
BKK
02:40
14h 25m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
EDI
14:30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿13,328
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EDI
11:10
BKK
21:45
34h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
EDI
14:15
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 51 days
฿16,395
Select
KLM
KLM
EDI
09:15
BKK
23:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
EDI
23:35
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿16,748
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EDI
05:00
BKK
23:10
18h 10m
1 stop
BKK
16:35
EDI
09:20
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿13,222
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
04:10
BKK
02:40
22h 30m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
EDI
14:30
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿16,466
Select
KLM
KLM
EDI
04:20
BKK
23:50
19h 30m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
EDI
09:35
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿16,818
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EDI
05:00
BKK
23:10
18h 10m
1 stop
BKK
14:20
EDI
09:20
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿14,456
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
EDI
07:10
BKK
21:45
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
19:30
EDI
14:15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿13,257
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
04:10
BKK
21:20
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
EDI
14:30
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿17,030
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EDI
05:00
BKK
23:10
18h 10m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
EDI
09:20
21h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Edinburgh
฿ 12,940
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 12,940