Find Deals on Flights from Dallas to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dallas to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 59 days
฿27,994
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DAL
03:50
BKK
08:35
28h 45m
2 stops
BKK
03:30
DAL
06:10
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿29,574
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DFW
08:15
BKK
17:00
32h 45m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
DFW
17:50
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿29,643
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
23:37
BKK
06:10
30h 33m
2 stops
BKK
05:35
DFW
21:57
40h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿32,460
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DFW
15:05
BKK
17:30
50h 25m
2 stops
BKK
07:50
DFW
23:05
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿34,143
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DFW
06:40
BKK
18:15
35h 35m
2 stops
BKK
01:00
DFW
00:40
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿34,349
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
BKK
20:40
30h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
DFW
00:05
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿34,692
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DFW
15:55
BKK
04:05
36h 10m
1 stop
BKK
04:40
DFW
00:15
43h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿40,120
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DAL
04:00
BKK
16:35
36h 35m
2 stops
BKK
17:00
DAL
00:58
31h 58m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿54,855
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DFW
15:55
BKK
14:15
46h 20m
2 stops
BKK
17:05
DFW
00:15
55h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿27,994
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DAL
03:50
BKK
08:35
28h 45m
2 stops
BKK
04:35
DAL
06:25
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿29,574
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DFW
08:15
BKK
17:00
32h 45m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
DFW
17:50
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿30,639
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DFW
11:20
BKK
22:35
35h 15m
2 stops
BKK
11:35
DFW
04:03
40h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,338
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DAL
13:35
BKK
00:00
34h 25m
2 stops
BKK
04:35
DAL
06:25
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿32,460
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DFW
13:10
BKK
17:30
28h 20m
2 stops
BKK
17:30
DFW
23:05
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿29,574
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DFW
08:15
BKK
17:00
32h 45m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
DFW
17:50
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿30,639
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DAL
09:35
BKK
22:05
36h 30m
2 stops
BKK
05:35
DAL
02:50
45h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿34,143
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DFW
06:40
BKK
18:15
35h 35m
2 stops
BKK
01:00
DFW
00:40
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,338
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DAL
14:35
BKK
20:00
29h 25m
2 stops
BKK
07:15
DAL
06:25
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿34,349
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
14:35
BKK
20:40
30h 05m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
DFW
00:05
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿35,139
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DFW
15:55
BKK
17:10
25h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:55
DFW
00:15
55h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dallas
only ฿ 29,574
only ฿ 27,994
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 27,994