Find Deals on Flights from Czech Republic to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Czech Republic to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
฿15,927
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PRG
08:30
BKK
14:55
30h 25m
1 stop
BKK
04:25
PRG
06:35
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿17,240
Select
flydubai
flydubai
PRG
09:50
BKK
02:00
16h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
PRG
13:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,275
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PRG
05:00
BKK
22:45
17h 45m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
PRG
19:50
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,594
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
PRG
07:15
BKK
00:35
17h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
PRG
22:10
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿17,594
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
03:00
BKK
00:50
21h 50m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
PRG
22:15
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,878
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PRG
15:35
BKK
07:05
15h 30m
2 stops
BKK
03:35
PRG
09:55
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿18,162
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
10:15
BKK
01:35
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:05
PRG
14:40
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 42 days
฿18,304
Select
Finnair
Finnair
PRG
06:25
BKK
22:15
15h 50m
1 stop
BKK
06:55
PRG
12:45
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,339
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PRG
07:20
BKK
00:40
17h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
PRG
11:35
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿19,723
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
PRG
08:00
BKK
13:25
29h 25m
1 stop
BKK
20:35
PRG
06:10
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿19,865
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PRG
05:40
BKK
23:40
18h 00m
1 stop
BKK
05:15
PRG
22:05
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿20,255
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
PRG
13:15
BKK
06:30
17h 15m
1 stop
BKK
14:05
PRG
17:15
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿21,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PRG
13:45
BKK
03:00
13h 15m
1 stop
BKK
19:00
PRG
11:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
฿17,275
Select
flydubai
flydubai
PRG
09:50
BKK
16:30
30h 40m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
PRG
13:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,488
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PRG
08:30
BKK
11:25
26h 55m
1 stop
BKK
15:55
PRG
06:35
38h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,488
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PRG
05:45
BKK
00:25
18h 40m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
PRG
19:30
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿17,701
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
PRG
11:00
BKK
00:35
13h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:35
PRG
11:35
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿18,339
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
11:15
BKK
02:35
15h 20m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
PRG
14:30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿18,339
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PRG
07:20
BKK
00:40
17h 20m
1 stop
BKK
07:40
PRG
11:35
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,339
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
04:50
BKK
00:50
20h 00m
1 stop
BKK
08:05
PRG
22:15
14h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Prague
฿ 15,927
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,927