Find Deals on Flights from Colombo Bandaranayake Intl to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Colombo Bandaranayake Intl to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,650
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
20:15
BKK
10:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
CMB
20:45
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,256
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
02:20
BKK
05:45
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:25
CMB
03:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿8,722
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:15
BKK
06:55
11h 40m
1 stop
BKK
09:15
CMB
19:45
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,256
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
19:30
BKK
22:55
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:00
CMB
20:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿8,757
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:15
BKK
12:40
17h 25m
1 stop
BKK
03:45
CMB
19:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,362
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
18:30
BKK
21:55
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:25
CMB
04:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿8,757
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:15
BKK
06:55
11h 40m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
CMB
20:45
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,612
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
02:01
BKK
05:25
3h 24m
nonstop
BKK
00:25
CMB
03:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,149
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:15
BKK
09:50
14h 35m
1 stop
BKK
11:45
CMB
20:29
8h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,683
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
18:30
BKK
21:55
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:25
CMB
03:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿9,220
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:15
BKK
11:10
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
00:55
CMB
08:55
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,683
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
18:30
BKK
21:55
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:25
CMB
03:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿9,256
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
08:25
BKK
16:40
8h 15m
1 stop
BKK
03:45
CMB
19:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿9,718
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
18:30
BKK
21:55
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:25
CMB
03:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,256
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:15
BKK
07:40
12h 25m
1 stop
BKK
01:35
CMB
08:55
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿9,718
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
18:30
BKK
21:55
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:25
CMB
03:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿9,327
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
20:00
BKK
16:40
20h 40m
1 stop
BKK
12:05
CMB
19:45
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿10,146
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
18:30
BKK
21:55
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
00:25
CMB
03:45
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿9,327
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:15
BKK
16:40
21h 25m
1 stop
BKK
06:05
CMB
19:45
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿9,469
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
02:30
BKK
16:40
14h 10m
1 stop
BKK
06:05
CMB
19:45
13h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Colombo
฿ 8,650
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 8,650