Find Deals on Flights from Colombo Bandaranayake Intl to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Colombo Bandaranayake Intl to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,378
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CMB
06:30
BKK
14:20
7h 50m
1 stop
BKK
12:00
CMB
19:25
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿7,483
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:55
BKK
11:50
15h 55m
1 stop
BKK
02:00
CMB
10:00
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,371
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CMB
01:40
BKK
08:40
31h 00m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
CMB
18:05
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿9,580
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
21:15
BKK
00:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:10
CMB
08:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,483
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:55
BKK
10:50
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
01:25
CMB
10:00
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿7,483
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:55
BKK
10:50
14h 55m
1 stop
BKK
13:05
CMB
20:25
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,021
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CMB
18:55
BKK
12:30
17h 35m
1 stop
BKK
11:15
CMB
19:25
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿7,483
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:55
BKK
07:55
12h 00m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
CMB
20:25
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,406
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CMB
01:40
BKK
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
BKK
01:55
CMB
18:05
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿9,580
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
21:15
BKK
00:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:10
CMB
08:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿7,483
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:55
BKK
04:45
8h 50m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
CMB
20:25
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,406
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CMB
01:40
BKK
08:40
31h 00m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
CMB
18:05
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿9,510
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CMB
18:55
BKK
09:15
14h 20m
1 stop
BKK
12:00
CMB
19:25
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿9,650
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
19:30
BKK
22:55
3h 25m
nonstop
BKK
17:05
CMB
20:25
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,552
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
19:55
BKK
04:45
8h 50m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
CMB
20:25
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,650
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
21:15
BKK
00:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:10
CMB
08:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
฿9,755
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CMB
01:25
BKK
13:15
11h 50m
1 stop
BKK
02:25
CMB
17:55
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿7,552
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CMB
09:30
BKK
17:50
8h 20m
1 stop
BKK
10:15
CMB
20:25
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿9,650
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CMB
21:15
BKK
00:45
3h 30m
nonstop
BKK
05:10
CMB
08:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿9,755
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CMB
01:40
BKK
08:40
31h 00m
1 stop
BKK
11:40
CMB
18:05
30h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Colombo
฿ 7,378
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 7,378