Find Deals on Flights from Cologne Köln/Bonn to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (CGN - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cologne Köln/Bonn to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿15,080
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
CGN
09:50
BKK
21:15
11h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:05
CGN
16:20
12h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿17,357
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGN
07:10
BKK
22:45
15h 35m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
CGN
18:55
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿21,945
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGN
11:25
BKK
00:35
13h 10m
1 stop
BKK
09:05
CGN
22:45
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
฿22,336
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
CGN
14:55
BKK
04:20
13h 25m
1 stop
BKK
18:55
CGN
09:55
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,794
Select
airberlin
airberlin
CGN
12:50
BKK
09:25
20h 35m
2 stops
BKK
22:10
CGN
16:35
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
฿15,294
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
CGN
09:50
BKK
21:15
11h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:05
CGN
16:20
12h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿15,649
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
CGN
09:50
BKK
21:15
11h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:05
CGN
16:20
12h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,357
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGN
12:50
BKK
03:50
15h 00m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
CGN
12:15
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿15,756
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
CGN
09:50
BKK
21:15
11h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:05
CGN
16:20
12h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿17,357
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGN
15:35
BKK
05:50
14h 15m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
CGN
09:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿15,756
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
CGN
09:50
BKK
21:15
11h 25m
nonstop
BKK
04:05
CGN
16:20
12h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿17,392
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGN
12:50
BKK
22:45
33h 55m
1 stop
BKK
06:30
CGN
17:55
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,123
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGN
11:25
BKK
00:35
13h 10m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
CGN
22:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
฿22,443
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
CGN
05:25
BKK
04:20
22h 55m
1 stop
BKK
18:55
CGN
20:10
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿17,392
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGN
07:10
BKK
03:50
20h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
CGN
18:55
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿15,827
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
CGN
10:10
BKK
21:15
11h 05m
nonstop
BKK
04:05
CGN
16:20
12h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿22,123
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGN
03:25
BKK
00:35
21h 10m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
CGN
22:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿22,478
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
CGN
16:00
BKK
05:20
13h 20m
1 stop
BKK
19:45
CGN
18:00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿25,430
Select
airberlin
airberlin
CGN
10:00
BKK
07:05
21h 05m
2 stops
BKK
13:05
CGN
10:10
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,392
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGN
12:50
BKK
03:50
15h 00m
1 stop
BKK
07:30
CGN
13:15
29h 45m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Eurowings
Direct flights CGN - BKK on Eurowings
Flight no. Depart CGN Arrive BKK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
106 14:10 07:15 7 Dec - 22 Mar
106 14:55 07:55 11 Dec - 19 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cologne
฿ 15,080
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 15,080