Find Deals on Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿20,397
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
05:55
BKK
05:10
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
04:15
ORD
00:20
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿21,963
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
09:55
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
15:10
ORD
20:40
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿21,963
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
06:50
BKK
05:55
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
ORD
16:40
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿22,207
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
20:30
BKK
19:10
22h 40m
1 stop
BKK
22:15
ORD
04:40
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,624
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
11:35
BKK
07:25
19h 50m
1 stop
BKK
02:40
ORD
21:55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿24,052
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ORD
08:35
BKK
05:10
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
ORD
17:35
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,469
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
08:15
BKK
07:10
22h 55m
1 stop
BKK
18:05
ORD
16:40
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿25,131
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
17:40
BKK
17:25
23h 45m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
ORD
01:35
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿25,757
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ORD
10:15
BKK
10:25
24h 10m
1 stop
BKK
23:35
ORD
21:40
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
฿28,298
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ORD
09:05
BKK
17:10
32h 05m
1 stop
BKK
01:55
ORD
17:35
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿28,402
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ORD
19:55
BKK
09:25
37h 30m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
ORD
03:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿29,064
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
BKK
22:00
ORD
21:20
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿30,560
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ORD
12:10
BKK
22:20
34h 10m
1 stop
BKK
02:50
ORD
22:55
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿35,886
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
15:10
BKK
17:35
26h 25m
1 stop
BKK
08:40
ORD
23:25
38h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,397
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
08:55
BKK
07:00
22h 05m
1 stop
BKK
04:10
ORD
23:55
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿21,963
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
23:55
37h 05m
1 stop
BKK
09:35
ORD
20:40
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿21,963
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
06:50
BKK
05:55
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:50
ORD
16:40
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿22,207
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
20:30
BKK
19:10
22h 40m
1 stop
BKK
08:20
ORD
04:40
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿20,501
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
07:10
BKK
05:10
22h 00m
1 stop
BKK
19:25
ORD
00:20
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿24,052
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ORD
08:35
BKK
07:50
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
20:10
ORD
17:35
21h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
฿ 20,397
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 20,397