Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿17,217
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
09:55
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
ORD
20:40
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿19,764
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
15:45
BKK
15:20
23h 35m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
ORD
22:35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿20,307
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ORD
19:55
BKK
09:25
37h 30m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
ORD
03:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,511
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:45
BKK
11:20
23h 35m
1 stop
BKK
17:35
ORD
19:00
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
฿21,394
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
13:25
BKK
13:00
23h 35m
1 stop
BKK
18:05
ORD
16:40
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿22,311
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
20:30
BKK
19:10
22h 40m
1 stop
BKK
07:00
ORD
03:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
฿22,446
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ORD
06:30
BKK
03:05
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
17:45
ORD
16:30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,431
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
ORD
09:55
BKK
06:25
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
20:25
ORD
20:55
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 53 days
฿17,455
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
02:05
39h 15m
1 stop
BKK
16:30
ORD
20:40
52h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
฿17,624
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
09:05
22h 15m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
ORD
20:40
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
฿19,764
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
15:45
BKK
15:20
23h 35m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
ORD
22:00
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿20,307
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ORD
19:55
BKK
06:05
34h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
ORD
03:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿20,511
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
09:25
BKK
07:35
23h 10m
1 stop
BKK
21:10
ORD
18:10
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
฿17,624
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
09:05
22h 15m
1 stop
BKK
05:50
ORD
20:40
38h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿19,764
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
15:45
BKK
20:40
28h 55m
1 stop
BKK
14:30
ORD
22:00
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿20,511
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
03:50
BKK
23:25
43h 35m
3 stops
BKK
03:35
ORD
14:40
35h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
฿22,582
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ORD
08:35
BKK
09:50
25h 15m
1 stop
BKK
20:10
ORD
17:25
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿20,986
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ORD
19:55
BKK
06:05
34h 10m
1 stop
BKK
19:55
ORD
03:40
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
฿23,363
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
20:30
BKK
21:05
24h 35m
1 stop
BKK
08:20
ORD
04:40
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿23,431
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
ORD
09:55
BKK
06:25
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
20:25
ORD
20:55
24h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
฿ 17,217
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 17,217