Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
฿17,541
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
09:05
22h 15m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
ORD
20:40
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿21,249
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
04:35
BKK
01:10
20h 35m
1 stop
BKK
16:10
ORD
13:25
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,107
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
20:30
BKK
19:15
22h 45m
1 stop
BKK
12:25
ORD
04:40
40h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿22,279
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ORD
19:55
BKK
09:25
37h 30m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
ORD
03:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿23,480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
15:45
BKK
15:20
23h 35m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
ORD
22:35
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,514
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
ORD
11:55
BKK
08:25
20h 30m
1 stop
BKK
20:25
ORD
20:55
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
฿24,647
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ORD
08:35
BKK
07:50
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
ORD
17:25
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿24,716
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
05:10
BKK
07:00
25h 50m
2 stops
BKK
05:45
ORD
07:59
26h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿25,059
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
17:40
BKK
22:50
29h 10m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
ORD
01:35
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿17,541
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
09:05
22h 15m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
ORD
20:40
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿17,541
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
09:55
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
ORD
20:40
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿17,541
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
02:05
39h 15m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
ORD
20:40
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿21,249
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
06:50
BKK
16:30
33h 40m
1 stop
BKK
11:10
ORD
16:40
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿22,107
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
20:30
BKK
19:35
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:20
ORD
04:40
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿22,347
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ORD
19:55
BKK
09:25
37h 30m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
ORD
03:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 52 days
฿17,541
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
02:05
39h 15m
1 stop
BKK
22:30
ORD
20:40
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
฿21,318
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
06:50
BKK
19:50
37h 00m
1 stop
BKK
03:50
ORD
16:40
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿23,549
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
BKK
21:40
ORD
21:20
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿24,201
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
15:45
BKK
20:40
28h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
ORD
22:35
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,107
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
20:30
BKK
19:35
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
08:20
ORD
04:40
20h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
฿ 17,541
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 17,541