Find Deals on Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Bangkok

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Bangkok

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿18,166
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
23:50
37h 00m
1 stop
BKK
16:20
ORD
20:40
52h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿20,437
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
08:35
BKK
07:00
22h 25m
1 stop
BKK
18:30
ORD
16:55
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
฿21,590
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
09:40
BKK
13:35
27h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:15
ORD
19:30
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
฿21,590
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
19:20
BKK
17:35
22h 15m
1 stop
BKK
21:15
ORD
03:55
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
฿22,183
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
ORD
11:20
BKK
08:40
21h 20m
1 stop
BKK
22:00
ORD
21:20
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿22,707
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
11:35
BKK
07:25
19h 50m
1 stop
BKK
02:40
ORD
21:55
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿24,140
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ORD
08:35
BKK
07:50
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
18:40
ORD
17:35
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿24,524
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
08:10
BKK
07:10
23h 00m
1 stop
BKK
18:05
ORD
16:40
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
฿26,271
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
17:40
BKK
17:25
23h 45m
1 stop
BKK
17:30
ORD
01:35
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿26,900
Select
United
United
ORD
15:20
BKK
07:10
39h 50m
2 stops
BKK
02:50
ORD
02:08
23h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿27,354
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ORD
08:15
BKK
09:25
25h 10m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
ORD
20:50
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿27,598
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
15:55
BKK
14:55
23h 00m
1 stop
BKK
16:25
ORD
22:35
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿31,511
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
15:10
BKK
17:35
26h 25m
1 stop
BKK
00:15
ORD
21:55
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿18,445
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
20:20
33h 30m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
ORD
20:40
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿40,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ORD
19:55
BKK
06:05
34h 10m
1 stop
BKK
22:35
ORD
03:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿18,445
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
03:55
41h 05m
3 stops
BKK
22:30
ORD
20:40
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
฿20,716
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
05:55
BKK
05:10
23h 15m
1 stop
BKK
05:45
ORD
04:57
23h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿21,590
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
20:30
BKK
08:25
35h 55m
1 stop
BKK
08:20
ORD
05:00
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
฿22,044
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
06:35
BKK
11:05
28h 30m
2 stops
BKK
03:15
ORD
03:00
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿18,445
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
10:50
BKK
09:55
23h 05m
1 stop
BKK
07:50
ORD
20:40
36h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
฿ 18,166
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 18,166