Find Deals on Flights from Chicago Midway to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago Midway to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿28,292
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:20
BKK
07:50
23h 30m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
MDW
04:04
31h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
฿28,430
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
15:20
BKK
07:50
40h 30m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
MDW
23:59
27h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿33,785
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:00
BKK
07:50
28h 50m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
MDW
04:04
31h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿35,339
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:20
BKK
07:50
28h 30m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
23:59
25h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿35,339
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:20
BKK
07:50
23h 30m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
04:12
29h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿36,479
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
02:00
BKK
07:50
29h 50m
2 stops
BKK
18:40
MDW
06:53
36h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿38,794
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:00
BKK
07:50
28h 50m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
04:12
29h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿38,794
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:20
BKK
07:50
28h 30m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
23:57
25h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿38,794
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:00
BKK
07:50
28h 50m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
04:12
29h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
฿38,794
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:20
BKK
07:50
23h 30m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
04:12
29h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿39,139
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:15
BKK
07:50
26h 35m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
02:08
27h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿39,139
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:00
BKK
07:50
28h 50m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
02:08
27h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
฿39,657
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:20
BKK
07:50
23h 30m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
04:12
29h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿40,866
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:20
BKK
07:50
23h 30m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
04:11
29h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿40,866
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:20
BKK
07:50
28h 30m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
04:12
29h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿40,866
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:15
BKK
07:50
26h 35m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
02:08
27h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
฿40,866
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:20
BKK
07:50
23h 30m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
04:12
29h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿40,866
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:00
BKK
07:50
28h 50m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
02:08
27h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿41,039
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
15:20
BKK
07:50
40h 30m
2 stops
BKK
22:30
MDW
23:59
25h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿42,110
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
02:45
BKK
07:50
29h 05m
2 stops
BKK
20:10
MDW
20:23
24h 13m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
฿ 28,292
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 28,292
Airlines