Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl (CHI - DMK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Bangkok Don Mueang Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
฿22,987
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
44h 30m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
57h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
฿23,054
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
44h 30m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
57h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,054
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
33h 40m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
57h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿23,054
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
33h 40m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
฿23,356
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
32h 40m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
฿23,390
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
33h 40m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
57h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
฿23,457
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
33h 40m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
56h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿23,793
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
33h 45m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
฿25,773
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
33h 40m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
฿26,947
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
50h 45m
3 stops
DMK
ORD
44h 47m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
฿27,081
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
43h 50m
3 stops
DMK
ORD
62h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
฿28,290
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
41h 35m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
60h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
฿29,028
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
32h 40m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
฿30,437
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
44h 30m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
฿36,243
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
47h 35m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
฿36,746
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
24h 00m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
฿40,102
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
48h 00m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
41h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
฿41,008
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
42h 40m
2 stops
DMK
ORD
41h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
฿55,975
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
33h 10m
3 stops
DMK
ORD
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 25 days
฿95,171
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
DMK
25h 40m
1 stop
DMK
ORD
24h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in THB.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
฿ 22,987
Destination

Bangkok
฿ 22,987